Christopher NassettaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. President and Chief Executive Officer, Director | 3.55M | −114K | 3.61M | +1.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Nassetta+114Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −51Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($309.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Kevin JacobsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | 327K | 0 | 342K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Jacobs0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($309.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher SilcockiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2020-03-16; earlier filings set aside. President, Global Brands and Commercial Services | 79K | 0 | 88K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Silcock0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2020-03-16; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($309.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Douglas Steenland Director | 28K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Steenland0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Elizabeth Smith Director | 22K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Laura FuentesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer | 22K | −7.3K | 33K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laura Fuentes+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($309.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Christian CharnauxiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer | 16K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christian Charnaux0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($309.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Melanie Healey Director | 16K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melanie Healey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Charlene Begley Director | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charlene Begley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Raymond Mabus Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Raymond Mabus0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jonathan Gray Director | 8.4K | 0 | 9.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Gray0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Chris Carr Director | 7.9K | −439 | 8.3K | +4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chris Carr0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Misha MoylaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer | 3.8K | 0 | 3.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Misha Moylan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −204withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($309.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Caroline KrassiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary | 3.1K | 0 | 4.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Caroline Krass0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −778withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($309.82 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Marissa Mayer Director | 2.5K | 0 | 3.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marissa Mayer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |