Jamie DimoniMinor difference of 102 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman & CEO, Director | 6.44M | −200K | 6.29M | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jamie DimonName on SEC filings: James Dimon (DIMON JAMES). +320Kshares vested or exercised −90Kgifted (net of own trusts) −177Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 13, 2017, not confirmed since: 3,703,634 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - GRAT, Common Stock: 3,700,456 shares, last reported Jan 13, 2017
- Child, Common Stock: 666 shares, last reported Sep 4, 2007
- GRAT, Preferred Stock, Series I: 1,266 shares, last reported Oct 21, 2008
- Spouse's GRATs, Preferred Stock, Series I: 1,246 shares, last reported Oct 21, 2008
Reconciliation: minor difference of 102 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mary ErdoesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO Asset & Wealth Management | 608K | −30K | 632K | +3.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Erdoes+135Kshares vested or exercised −6.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −74Kwithheld by the company for taxes 105K → 145Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Douglas PetnoiMinor difference of 25,530 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). New Form 3 filed 2025-01-16; earlier filings set aside. Co-President; CEO CIB | 430K | −18K | 471K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Petno+81Kshares vested or exercised −2.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −44Kwithheld by the company for taxes 66K → 152Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2025-01-16; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 25,530 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Stephen BurkeiMinor difference of 2,910 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 260K | 0 | 265K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Burke0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,910 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Marianne Lake CEO Ccb | 242K | −21K | 262K | +8.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marianne Lake+91Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −50Kwithheld by the company for taxes 73K → 61Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Ashley Bacon Chief Risk Officer | 230K | −19K | 249K | +8.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ashley Bacon+76Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −38Kwithheld by the company for taxes 62K → 51Kunvested awards, start → end |
Mellody HobsoniMinor difference of 447 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 152K | 0 | 154K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mellody Hobson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 447 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Troy RohrbaughiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Co-President; CEO CCB | 151K | −50K | 144K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Troy Rohrbaugh+116Kshares vested or exercised −9.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −63Kwithheld by the company for taxes 89K → 163Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Stacey Friedman General Counsel | 119K | −18K | 136K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stacey Friedman+78Kshares vested or exercised −166gifted (net of own trusts) −43Kwithheld by the company for taxes 62K → 51Kunvested awards, start → end |
Linda BammanniMinor difference of 334 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. New Form 3 filed 2013-09-24; earlier filings set aside. Director | 82K | 0 | 83K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Linda Bammann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2013-09-24; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 334 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Robin Leopold Head of Human Resources | 78K | −6.8K | 89K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robin Leopold+40Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes 31K → 25Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jennifer Piepszak Chief Operating Officer | 62K | −23K | 85K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Piepszak+91Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −46Kwithheld by the company for taxes 73K → 121Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Lori Beer Chief Information Officer | 56K | −10K | 67K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lori Beer+45Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −25Kwithheld by the company for taxes 38K → 33Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jeremy Barnum Chief Financial Officer | 18K | −14K | 32K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeremy Barnum+64Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −35Kwithheld by the company for taxes 56K → 50Kunvested awards, start → end |
Virginia RomettyiMinor difference of 264 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Virginia Rometty0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 264 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Elena Korablina Corporate Controller | 12K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elena Korablina+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 31K → 23Kunvested awards, start → end |
Phebe NovakoviciMinor difference of 233 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 12K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Phebe Novakovic0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 233 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Brad SmithiMinor difference of 21 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brad Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 21 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Alex GorskyiMinor difference of 129 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 6.3K | 0 | 7.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alex Gorsky0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 129 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Mark WeinbergeriMinor difference of 55 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 3.1K | 0 | 4.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Weinberger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 55 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Alicia DavisiMinor difference of 55 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 2.9K | 0 | 3.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alicia Davis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 55 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Michele Buck Director | 5 | 0 | 919 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michele Buck0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |