| Craig Arnold Chief Executive Officer of Eaton Corporation, a subsidiary of the Issuer, Director | 490K | 0 | 490K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Arnold0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 24K → 24Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($455.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Heath MonesmithiMinor difference of 32 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Officer | 64K | −36K | 55K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Heath Monesmith+23Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.3K → 4.5Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($455.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 32 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Gregory PageiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 44K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Page+621shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −150withheld by the company for taxes 1.2K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Ernest Marshall Jr. Officer | 36K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ernest Marshall Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.9K → 4.9Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($455.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Sternadt RuiziNew Form 3 filed 2022-07-07; earlier filings set aside. Chief Executive Officer of Eaton Corporation, a subsidiary of the Issuer, Director | 27K | −11K | 34K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sternadt Ruiz+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.4K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2022-07-07; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($455.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Antonio Galvao President - Mobility Group of Eaton Corporation, a subsidiary of the Issuer | 8.5K | −494 | 9.2K | +8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Antonio Galvao+390shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −449withheld by the company for taxes 778 → 773unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($455.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
David FosteriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Officer | 6.5K | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Foster0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 2.4Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($455.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Peter DenkiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Officer | 6.2K | −2K | 7.1K | +14% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Denk+1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2K → 2.4Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 7, 2023, not confirmed since: 60 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($455.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael Yelton!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +71 shares on Aug 6, 2026 (ESP). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Yelton are complete. Officer | n/a | −3.5K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Yelton+2Kshares vested or exercised −819gifted (net of own trusts) −2.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.5K → 3.5Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +71 shares on Aug 6, 2026 (ESP). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($455.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Gerald Smith Director | 3K | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gerald Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end |
Dorothy ThompsoniMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 3K | −167 | 3.3K | +10% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dorothy Thompson+621shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −150withheld by the company for taxes 1.2K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Sandra PianaltoiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 2K | 0 | 2.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sandra Pianalto+621shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −150withheld by the company for taxes 1.2K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Lori RyerkerkiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 1.8K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lori Ryerkerk+621shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −150withheld by the company for taxes 1.2K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Silvio NapoliiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 1.4K | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Silvio Napoli+621shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −299withheld by the company for taxes 1.2K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Adam Wadecki Officer | 1.4K | −525 | 1.7K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adam Wadecki+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −477withheld by the company for taxes 2.4K → 4.5Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($455.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Darryl WilsoniMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 1.3K | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Darryl Wilson+621shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −150withheld by the company for taxes 1.2K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Robert PragadaiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 1.2K | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Pragada+621shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −150withheld by the company for taxes 1.2K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Karenann TerrelliMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 813 | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karenann Terrell+621shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −150withheld by the company for taxes 1K → 1.5Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Olivier Leonetti Officer | 630 | 0 | 3.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Olivier Leonetti+4.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 10K → 5.6Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($455.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Andre SchulteniMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 194 | 0 | 666 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andre Schulten+621shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −150withheld by the company for taxes 870 → 1.3Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Gerald Johnson Director | 100 | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gerald Johnson+353shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −85withheld by the company for taxes 350 → 820unvested awards, start → end |
| Kaled Awada Officer | 3 | 0 | 3 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kaled Awada0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 10Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($455.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Dougherty Clark Officer | 0 | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dougherty Clark+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −578withheld by the company for taxes 5.8K → 5.2Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($455.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |