Donald Umpleby IIIiMinor difference of 97 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 42 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 42 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Executive Chairman | 636K | −17K | 635K | 99.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Umpleby III0shares vested or exercised −2.4Kgifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - 42 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($813.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 97 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 42 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Bob De Lange!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +606 shares on Nov 5, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Bob De Lange are complete. Group President | n/a | −106K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bob De Lange+132Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −31Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +606 shares on Nov 5, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($813.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Andrew BonfieldiMinor difference of 50 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 1 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 1 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. CFO Emeritus | 65K | −36K | 53K | 81% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Bonfield+23Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - 1 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($813.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 50 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 1 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Denise JohnsoniMinor difference of 116 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 100 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 100 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Group President | 44K | −58K | 50K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Denise Johnson+81Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −28Kwithheld by the company for taxes 583K → 616Kunvested awards, start → end - 100 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 12, 2016, not confirmed since: 1,939 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($813.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 116 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 100 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Anthony Fassino!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +313 shares on Nov 10, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Anthony Fassino are complete. Group President | n/a | −58K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Fassino+80Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −27Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +313 shares on Nov 10, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($813.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Joseph Creed!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +134 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Joseph Creed are complete. Chief Executive Officer | n/a | −35K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Creed+44Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes 197K → 332Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2021-01-08; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +134 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($813.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Kyle Epley!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,217 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kyle Epley are complete. Chief Financial Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kyle Epley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.9K → 36Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,217 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($813.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Debra ReediMinor difference of 117 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 13K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Debra Reed0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 117 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Jason KaiseriMinor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Group President | 9K | −18K | 9.7K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Kaiser+25Kshares vested or exercised −294gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes 69K → 118Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($813.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Rayford Wilkins Jr.iMinor difference of 82 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 8.1K | 0 | 8.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rayford Wilkins Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 82 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
David MacLennaniMinor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 7.6K | 0 | 8.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David MacLennan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 912 → 2.8Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Derek Owens!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +45 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Derek Owens are complete. Chief Legal Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Derek Owens0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −782withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +45 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($813.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Susan SchwabiMinor difference of 59 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 6.9K | 0 | 6.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Schwab0shares vested or exercised −990gifted (net of own trusts) 94K → 94Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 59 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Rodney Shurman!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,439 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rodney Shurman are complete. Group President | n/a | −9.7K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rodney Shurman+7.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,439 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($813.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
James Fish Jr.iMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 5K | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Fish Jr.0shares vested or exercised −1Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Gerald JohnsoniMinor difference of 37 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 3.7K | 0 | 3.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gerald Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 37 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
William SchauppiMinor difference of 4 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 1 shares to cover taxes (approximate). To cover taxes (approximate): 1 shares surrendered or withheld for taxes; the footnote gives no amount, so it is derived from the balance change. Not a sale. Chief Accounting Officer | 2.5K | −2.5K | 530 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Schaupp0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −202withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - To cover taxes (approximate): 1 shares surrendered or withheld for taxes; the footnote gives no amount, so it is derived from the balance change. Not a sale. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($813.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 1 shares to cover taxes (approximate). |
Christine Pambianchi!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +26 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Christine Pambianchi are complete. Chief Human Resources Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christine Pambianchi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −224withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +26 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($813.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Judith MarksiMinor difference of 10 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 1.7K | 0 | 1.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Judith Marks0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 10 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Nazzic KeeneiMinor difference of 5 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 512 | 0 | 728 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nazzic Keene0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 5 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Lynn GoodiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 122 | 0 | 122 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lynn Good0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 30unvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|