Douglas McMilloniMinor difference of 33 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 5.43M | −155K | 5.23M | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas McMillon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −253Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 27, 2020, not confirmed since: 604,255 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 33 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Suresh KumariIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Technology Officer | 1.79M | 0 | 1.80M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Suresh Kumar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −128Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Gregory PenneriMinor difference of 1,907 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 1.71M | 0 | 1.71M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Penner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,907 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kathryn McLayiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President | 1.05M | −12K | 925K | 88% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathryn McLay0shares vested or exercised −5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −107Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John Furner!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +132,850 shares on Nov 21, 2025 (Spousal Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Furner are complete. President & CEO, Director | n/a | −118K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Furner0shares vested or exercised −133Kgifted (net of own trusts) −140Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +132,850 shares on Nov 21, 2025 (Spousal Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Daniel BartlettiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President | 646K | −28K | 618K | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Bartlett0shares vested or exercised −424gifted (net of own trusts) −66Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John RaineyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President | 622K | −44K | 577K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Rainey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −116Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Donna MorrisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President | 601K | −86K | 523K | 87% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donna Morris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −63Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Christopher NicholasiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President | 573K | −51K | 566K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Nicholas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −42Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Seth DallaireiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Executive Vice President | 488K | 0 | 527K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Seth Dallaire0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Rachel Brand!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +234,782 shares on Jan 13, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rachel Brand are complete. Executive Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rachel Brand0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −68Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +234,782 shares on Jan 13, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Daniel DankeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President | 227K | −55K | 202K | 89% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Danker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −55Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Steuart WaltoniMinor difference of 681 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 173K | 0 | 177K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steuart Walton0shares vested or exercised −668Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 681 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Timothy FlynniMinor difference of 325 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 155K | 0 | 156K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Flynn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 325 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
David ChojnowskiiMinor difference of 17 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Vice President | 144K | −7K | 122K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Chojnowski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 17 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Marissa MayeriMinor difference of 1,404 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 130K | 0 | 134K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marissa Mayer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,404 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
David GugginaiMinor difference of 16 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Executive Vice President | 127K | −12K | 125K | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Guggina0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 16 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Latriece WatkinsiMinor difference of 62 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Executive Vice President | 120K | −21K | 117K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Latriece Watkins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 62 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Randall StephensoniMinor difference of 1,382 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 63K | 0 | 68K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Randall Stephenson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,382 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Sarah FriariMinor difference of 633 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 59K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sarah Friar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 633 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Thomas Horton Director | 58K | 0 | 60K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Horton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Carla Harris Director | 50K | 0 | 52K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carla Harris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Dwayne MilumiMinor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP & Controller | 43K | 0 | 49K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dwayne Milum0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Cesar Conde Director | 31K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cesar Conde0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Robert Moritz Jr.iMinor difference of 91 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 11K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Moritz Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 91 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Brian Niccol!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -465.449 shares on Mar 31, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brian Niccol are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Niccol0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -465.449 shares on Mar 31, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Shishir MehrotraiMinor difference of 8 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 248 | 0 | 3.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shishir Mehrotra0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 8 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |