Charles LowreyiMinor difference of 22 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman of the Board, Director | 214K | −48K | 220K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Lowrey+115Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −62Kwithheld by the company for taxes 352K → 245Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 8, 2017, not confirmed since: 303 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 22 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
George Waldeck Jr.iStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Executive Vice President | 59K | 0 | 70K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Waldeck Jr.+17Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 52K → 56Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Gilbert CasellasiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 42K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gilbert Casellas+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.2K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 1, 2008, not confirmed since: 15,182 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Andrew SullivaniMinor difference of 34 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Executive Officer, Director | 37K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Sullivan+44Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes 129K → 210Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 34 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Douglas Scovanner Director | 34K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Scovanner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.9K → 3.9Kunvested awards, start → end |
Caroline Feeney!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +364.53 shares on Dec 11, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Caroline Feeney are complete. Executive Vice President | n/a | −6.6K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Caroline Feeney+91Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −42Kwithheld by the company for taxes 167K → 150Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +364.53 shares on Dec 11, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Christine PooniMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 25K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christine Poon+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.2K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 1, 2008, not confirmed since: 2,948 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Ann KappleriMinor difference of 46 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP and General Counsel | 22K | −21K | 15K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ann Kappler+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes 78K → 84Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 46 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Timothy SchmidtiMinor difference of 21 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Senior Vice President | 20K | −8K | 21K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Schmidt+15Kshares vested or exercised −100gifted (net of own trusts) −6.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 43K → 42Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 21 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Yanela FriasiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP and CFO | 18K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Yanela Frias+8.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 43K → 100Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($125.01 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Sandra PianaltoiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 17K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sandra Pianalto0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 11K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 10, 2018, not confirmed since: 451 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Martina HundmejeaniMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martina Hundmejean0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 11K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Oct 1, 2010, not confirmed since: 128 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Michael TodmaniMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Todman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 11K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Wendy JonesiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 9.4K | 0 | 9.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wendy Jones0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 11K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 9, 2021, not confirmed since: 1,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Robert BoyleiMinor difference of 48 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Senior Vice President | 4.3K | 0 | 6.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Boyle+3.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.5K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($125.01 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 48 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Carmine Di Sibio!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,766 shares on Jun 11, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Carmine Di Sibio are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carmine Di Sibio0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.3K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,766 shares on Jun 11, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Scott Case Executive Vice President | 0 | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Case+2.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −951withheld by the company for taxes 33K → 66Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jacques Chappuis Executive Vice President | 0 | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jacques Chappuis+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 87K → 152Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Vicki Walia Executive Vice President | 0 | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vicki Walia+8.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 13K → 40Kunvested awards, start → end |
Thomas Stoddard!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,763 shares on Sep 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Thomas Stoddard are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Stoddard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.7K → 7Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,763 shares on Sep 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Joseph Wolk Director | 0 | 0 | 400 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Wolk0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.7K → 5.4Kunvested awards, start → end |