Timothy KnavishiMinor difference of 124 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chairman and CEO, Director | 47K | 0 | 62K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Knavish0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 79K → 170Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($104.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 124 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Vincent Morales!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +423.36 shares on Jan 15, 2026 (401(k) Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Vincent Morales are complete. Senior VP & CFO | n/a | −113K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vincent Morales+85Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 160K → 188Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +423.36 shares on Jan 15, 2026 (401(k) Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($104.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Martin Richenhagen Director | 32K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Richenhagen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.8K → 1.8Kunvested awards, start → end |
Anne FoulkesiMinor difference of 151 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Sr. VP, Legal & Spl. Projects | 22K | −3.6K | 22K | 100.0% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Foulkes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 906 → 2.6Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($104.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 151 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Amy Ericson Sr. VP, P&M Coatings | 18K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Ericson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −875withheld by the company for taxes 133 → 2.2Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($104.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Karl Bergstrom Sr.VP, Global Arch Coatings | 13K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karl Bergstrom0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 3Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($104.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. |
Kevin BrauniMinor difference of 326 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Sr VP, Operations | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Braun0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −565withheld by the company for taxes 675 → 4.8Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 1, 2023, not confirmed since: 247 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($104.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 326 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Chancey HagertyiMinor difference of 108 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Sr. VP, Perf Coatings Segment | 11K | −2.3K | 12K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chancey Hagerty+2.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −546withheld by the company for taxes 82 → 3.3Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($104.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 108 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Cathy Smith Director | 7.7K | 0 | 9.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cathy Smith+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6withheld by the company for taxes 1.8K → 1.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
Joseph GetteiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Sr. VP, GC and Secretary | 7.6K | 0 | 8.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Gette0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −378withheld by the company for taxes 2.5K → 5.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($104.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Melanie Healey Director | 7.5K | 0 | 7.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melanie Healey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.9K → 7.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
Brian Williams!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +423.6 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (401(k) Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brian Williams are complete. Vice President and Controller | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Williams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −255withheld by the company for taxes 0 → 856unvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +423.6 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (401(k) Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($104.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Alisha Bellezza Sr. VP, Ind Coatings Segment | 3.2K | 0 | 3.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alisha Bellezza0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 11K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($104.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. |
Juliane HefeliMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Sr. VP, Ind Coatings & Sp Prod | 788 | 0 | 1.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Juliane Hefel+1.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −439withheld by the company for taxes 1.7K → 6Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($104.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Kathy Fortmann Director | 250 | 0 | 250 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathy Fortmann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.7K → 7.8Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Chris Roberts III Director | 100 | 0 | 100 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chris Roberts III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.9K → 5.8Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Leon Topalian Director | 100 | 0 | 100 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Leon Topalian0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 3Kunvested awards, start → end |
Todd SchneideriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 100 | 0 | 530 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Schneider+432shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2withheld by the company for taxes 0 → 1.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|