Travis Knight!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,300,480 shares on Apr 2, 2026 (Three Strings Investors, L.P). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Travis Knight are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Travis Knight0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - In-kind distributions to the fund's own investors are labeled as distributions, not sales.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Held through Three Strings Investors, L.P; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,300,480 shares on Apr 2, 2026 (Three Strings Investors, L.P). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jul 17, 2020, not confirmed since: 274,506,369 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Phil Knight!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2009. Confirmed in the last three years: 40,836,966 shares. Not confirmed since: 532,711,336 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Chairman of the Board, Director | 36.34M | 0 | 40.84M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Phil KnightName on SEC filings: Philip Knight (KNIGHT PHILIP H). 0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 30, 2009, not confirmed since: 532,711,336 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Class A Common Stock: 527,640,376 shares, last reported Mar 18, 2005
- Indirectly Held (Corp), Class A Common Stock: 521,792 shares, last reported Mar 18, 2005
- Indirectly Held (LP), Class A Common Stock: 27,376 shares, last reported Mar 18, 2005
- Phight LLC, Class A Convertible: 4,000,000 shares, last reported Dec 30, 2009
- Spouse, Class A Convertible: 521,792 shares, last reported Dec 30, 2009
|
Mark ParkeriMinor difference of 1,138 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Executive Chairman, Director | 784K | −86K | 654K | 83% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Parker0shares vested or exercised −45Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,138 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| craig williams EVP: Chief Commercial Officer | 114K | 0 | 114K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for craig williams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 74K → 74Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |
Elliott Hill!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +9,544.351 shares on Sep 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Elliott Hill are complete. President & CEO, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elliott Hill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2018-03-15; earlier filings set aside.
- New Form 3 filed 2024-10-16; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +9,544.351 shares on Sep 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |
| Tim Cook Director | 55K | 0 | 136K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tim CookName on SEC filings: Timothy Cook (COOK TIMOTHY D). 0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Matthew FriendiMinor difference of 337 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP: CFO | 54K | −2.5K | 82K | +51% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Friend0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 49K → 49Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 337 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Philip McCartneyiMinor difference of 389 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP: Chief Inn,Prod&Dsg Ofcr | 51K | −20K | 80K | +58% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philip McCartney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 389 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Venkatesh AlagirisamyiMinor difference of 360 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP: Chief Operating Officer | 49K | −4.6K | 105K | +112% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Venkatesh Alagirisamy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 360 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Robert LeinwandiMinor difference of 380 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP: Chief Legal Officer | 46K | −14K | 89K | +96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Leinwand0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 380 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| John Rogers Jr. Director | 37K | 0 | 41K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Rogers Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Robert SwaniMinor difference of -1,096 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 36K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Swan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of -1,096 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Michelle Peluso Director | 33K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Peluso0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Amy MontagneiMinor difference of 369 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President, Nike | 32K | −4.9K | 87K | +168% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Montagne0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 369 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Treasure Heinle!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +336.9272 shares on Sep 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Treasure Heinle are complete. EVP: Chief People Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Treasure Heinle0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +336.9272 shares on Sep 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |
Alexandre ArnaultiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 25K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alexandre Arnault0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Thasunda Duckett Director | 14K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thasunda Duckett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Peter Henry Director | 11K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Henry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Monica Gil Director | 8.9K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Monica Gil0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Maria Henry Director | 8.8K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maria Henry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jorgen Knudstorp Director | 5.2K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jorgen Knudstorp0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Johanna Nielsen!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +359.1779 shares on Sep 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Johanna Nielsen are complete. VP: Corp Controller | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Johanna Nielsen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −263withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +359.1779 shares on Sep 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |
| David Denton EVP: CFO | 0 | 0 | 71K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Denton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |