| Sanjay Mehrotra President and CEO, Director | 948K | −280K | 872K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sanjay Mehrotra+440Kshares vested or exercised −25Kgifted (net of own trusts) −268Kwithheld by the company for taxes 123K → 206Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Manish Bhatia EVP, Global Operations | 272K | −27K | 323K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Manish Bhatia+142Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −94Kwithheld by the company for taxes 35K → 54Kunvested awards, start → end |
Mark Murphy!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -84,452 shares on Oct 13, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mark Murphy are complete. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | n/a | −126K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Murphy+268Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −160Kwithheld by the company for taxes 33K → 101Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -84,452 shares on Oct 13, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Sumit Sadana EVP and Chief Business Officer | 198K | −64K | 209K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sumit Sadana+145Kshares vested or exercised −4.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −96Kwithheld by the company for taxes 36K → 54Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Scott Deboer EVP, CTO and Products Officer | 164K | −82K | 154K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Deboer+113Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −67Kwithheld by the company for taxes 28K → 43Kunvested awards, start → end |
April ArnzeniMinor difference of 229 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. EVP and Chief People Officer | 132K | −95K | 86K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for April Arnzen+78Kshares vested or exercised −110gifted (net of own trusts) −46Kwithheld by the company for taxes 19K → 30Kunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 229 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
| Richard Beyer Director | 96K | 0 | 97K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Beyer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Michael RayiMinor difference of 153 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. SVP, Chief Legal Officer | 93K | −24K | 67K | 73% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Ray0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 153 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Scott AlleniMinor difference of 229 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. CVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 52K | −12K | 35K | 67% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Allen+538shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes 538 → 0unvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 229 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Michael CordanoiMinor difference of 192 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. EVP, Worldwide Sales | 39K | −6.8K | 44K | +13% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Cordano0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 192 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
| MaryAnn Wright Director | 23K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for MaryAnn Wright0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.3K → 3.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Steven Gomo Director | 23K | −7K | 17K | 75% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Gomo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mary McCarthy Director | 20K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary McCarthy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Lynn Dugle Director | 18K | −1.3K | 17K | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lynn Dugle0shares vested or exercised −700gifted (net of own trusts) 2.3K → 2.3Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Linnie Haynesworth Director | 14K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Linnie Haynesworth0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.3K → 3.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Robert Swan Director | 4.4K | 0 | 4.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Swan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 794 → 2.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Anna Simons Director | 2.5K | 0 | 3.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anna Simons0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Teyin Liu Director | 1.3K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Teyin Liu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 220 → 273unvested awards, start → end |
Alexis BjorliniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 260 | −25 | 327 | +26% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alexis Bjorlin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|