MARRIOTT J W JR!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -4,496,425 shares on Sep 25, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for MARRIOTT J W JR are complete. 10% owner | n/a | −85K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for MARRIOTT J W JR0shares vested or exercised −28Kgifted (net of own trusts) 18K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -4,496,425 shares on Sep 25, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported May 16, 2023, not confirmed since: 77,337,085 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Trusts JWM, Class A Common Stock: 18,441,477 shares, last reported Oct 29, 2010
- By-Corp, Class A Common Stock: 10,709,582 shares, last reported Jun 5, 2013
- JWM Family Enterprises, L.P, Class A Common Stock: 10,709,207 shares, last reported Mar 7, 2014
- Thomas Point Ventures, L.P, Class A Common Stock: 9,076,188 shares, last reported Sep 16, 2013
- Ltd Partnership - TPV, Class A Common Stock: 9,076,188 shares, last reported Aug 29, 2013
- JWM-MAR 2009 Annuity Trust, Class A Common Stock: 2,047,620 shares, last reported Jul 24, 2012
- Trusts DMH, Class A Common Stock: 1,975,648 shares, last reported Oct 29, 2010
- Trusts SGM, Class A Common Stock: 1,659,636 shares, last reported Oct 29, 2010
- Trusts JWM III, Class A Common Stock: 1,522,902 shares, last reported Oct 29, 2010
- Trusts DSM, Class A Common Stock: 1,511,229 shares, last reported Oct 29, 2010
- JWM-MAR AnnuityTrust, Class A Common Stock: 832,542 shares, last reported Jul 24, 2012
- Trustee 2, Class A Common Stock: 589,637 shares, last reported Jun 21, 2022
- Trustee 6, Class A Common Stock: 537,520 shares, last reported Jun 21, 2022
- Beneficiary 2, Class A Common Stock: 496,960 shares, last reported Aug 29, 2013
- 1965 Trusts, Class A Common Stock: 495,559 shares, last reported Sep 16, 2013
- Trustee 1, Class A Common Stock: 367,484 shares, last reported Feb 14, 2020
- Beneficiary 1, Class A Common Stock: 339,720 shares, last reported Aug 29, 2013
- LP Partnership, Class A Common Stock: 320,000 shares, last reported Aug 29, 2013
- Sp. Trustee SGM Descendants Trust, Class A Common Stock: 290,000 shares, last reported Feb 23, 2012
- Trustee SGM Descendant, Class A Common Stock: 290,000 shares, last reported Jun 20, 2019
- Sp Trustee 11, Class A Common Stock: 240,000 shares, last reported Mar 23, 2017
- JWM Gen Trust, Class A Common Stock: 240,000 shares, last reported Aug 16, 2017
- Trustee 3, Class A Common Stock: 139,541 shares, last reported Feb 14, 2020
- DMH 2014 Annuity Trust, Class A Common Stock: 133,572 shares, last reported Dec 1, 2016
- Trustee 7, Class A Common Stock: 95,207 shares, last reported Jun 21, 2022
- Spouse (6), Class A Common Stock: 86,414 shares, last reported Dec 17, 2007
- Spouse (5), Class A Common Stock: 83,778 shares, last reported Dec 26, 2006
- JW Sp Trustee 9, Class A Common Stock: 76,991 shares, last reported Feb 14, 2020
- Trustee 1 for Trust f/b/o his child, Class A Common Stock: 72,730 shares, last reported May 17, 2006
- JW Sp Trustee 8, Class A Common Stock: 68,900 shares, last reported Feb 14, 2020
- Trustee 7 of Trust f/b/o her child, Class A Common Stock: 68,619 shares, last reported May 22, 2013
- Trustee 6 of Trust f/b/o her child, Class A Common Stock: 61,970 shares, last reported Dec 2, 2011
- Trustee 2 for Trust f/b/o his child, Class A Common Stock: 60,950 shares, last reported May 17, 2006
- DMH JWM Gen Trust, Class A Common Stock: 60,000 shares, last reported Feb 15, 2023
- JWM III JWM Gen Trust, Class A Common Stock: 60,000 shares, last reported Feb 15, 2023
- Trustee 8 of Trust f/b/o her child, Class A Common Stock: 57,768 shares, last reported May 22, 2013
- Trustee 6 SBM2, Class A Common Stock: 53,622 shares, last reported Dec 26, 2022
- Trustee 9, Class A Common Stock: 52,493 shares, last reported May 22, 2013
- DMH 2018 Annuity Trust, Class A Common Stock: 37,100 shares, last reported May 13, 2020
- SMH 1998 Trust, Class A Common Stock: 27,200 shares, last reported Dec 1, 2014
- Minor Child, Class A Common Stock: 20,605 shares, last reported Jun 20, 2019
- Elyse Marriott Personal Account, Class A Common Stock: 20,000 shares, last reported Aug 29, 2013
- Michelle Marriott Personal Account, Class A Common Stock: 20,000 shares, last reported Aug 29, 2013
- AES JWM Gen Trust, Class A Common Stock: 20,000 shares, last reported Feb 15, 2023
- JRJ JWM Gen Trust, Class A Common Stock: 20,000 shares, last reported Feb 15, 2023
- SBM JWM Gen Trust, Class A Common Stock: 20,000 shares, last reported Feb 15, 2023
- Jointly with spouse, Class A Common Stock: 19,265 shares, last reported Dec 2, 2013
- Trustee 2 of Trust f/b/o her child, Class A Common Stock: 19,176 shares, last reported Oct 26, 2011
- Beneficiary, Class A Common Stock: 17,000 shares, last reported Jun 5, 2013
- Sp Trustee 3, Class A Common Stock: 16,682 shares, last reported Feb 14, 2020
- Sp Trustee 2 for Trust f/b/o his child, Class A Common Stock: 16,682 shares, last reported Jun 5, 2013
- Spouse Trustee 2 for Trust f/b/o his child, Class A Common Stock: 16,504 shares, last reported May 17, 2006
- Spouse Trustee 3 for Trust f/b/o his child, Class A Common Stock: 16,504 shares, last reported May 17, 2006
- Sp Trustee 2, Class A Common Stock: 13,220 shares, last reported Feb 14, 2020
- Sp Trustee 1 for Trust f/b/o his child, Class A Common Stock: 13,220 shares, last reported Jun 5, 2013
- Sp Trustee 4, Class A Common Stock: 11,732 shares, last reported Sep 22, 2016
- Sp Trustee 3 for Trust f/b/o his child, Class A Common Stock: 11,732 shares, last reported Jun 5, 2013
- Trustee 5 SBM1, Class A Common Stock: 11,732 shares, last reported Dec 26, 2022
- Trustee 10, Class A Common Stock: 4,310 shares, last reported May 22, 2013
- PWH 2014 Trust, Class A Common Stock: 4,310 shares, last reported Jan 4, 2021
- Trustee 5 of Trust f/b/o his grandchild, Class A Common Stock: 3,170 shares, last reported Jun 5, 2013
- Trustee 6 of Trust f/b/o his grandchild, Class A Common Stock: 3,170 shares, last reported Jun 5, 2013
- Trustee 4 of Trust f/b/o his grandchild, Class A Common Stock: 2,445 shares, last reported Jun 5, 2013
- Trustee 11, Class A Common Stock: 2,110 shares, last reported May 22, 2013
- HMH 2014 Trust, Class A Common Stock: 2,110 shares, last reported Jan 4, 2021
- DSM JWM Gen Trust, Class A Common Stock: 2,000 shares, last reported May 16, 2023
- Trustee 7 of Trust f/b/o his grandchild, Class A Common Stock: 1,575 shares, last reported Jun 5, 2013
- Trustee 8 of Trust f/b/o his grandchild, Class A Common Stock: 725 shares, last reported Jun 5, 2013
- MCH 1998 Trust, Class A Common Stock: 535 shares, last reported May 13, 2020
- Direct, Class A Common Stock (DMH): 297,947 shares, last reported Oct 29, 2010
- Direct, Class A Common Stock (DSM): 602,135 shares, last reported Oct 29, 2010
- Direct, Class A Common Stock (JWM III): 661,888 shares, last reported Oct 29, 2010
- Direct, Class A Common Stock (JWM): 1,422,912 shares, last reported Oct 29, 2010
- Direct, Class A Common Stock (SGM): 942,179 shares, last reported Oct 29, 2010
- Direct, Class A Common Stock - Deferred Stock Bonus Award: 13,556 shares, last reported Dec 3, 2019
|
Anthony Capuano!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +9,172 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Anthony Capuano are complete. President & CEO, Director | n/a | −63K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Capuano0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −41Kwithheld by the company for taxes 121K → 162Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +9,172 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Debra Lee Director | 36K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Debra Lee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Kathleen ObergiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP & CFO | 27K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Oberg0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 76K → 76Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Yibing Mao!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +925 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Yibing Mao are complete. Pres. Greater China | n/a | −4.8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Yibing Mao0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.5K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +925 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Rena Reiss!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,819 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rena Reiss are complete. EVP & General Counsel | n/a | −8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rena Reiss+20Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes 16K → 24Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,819 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Satyajit Anand!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,159 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Satyajit Anand are complete. President, EMEA | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Satyajit Anand+6.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 10K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,159 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Aylwin LewisiMinor difference of 13 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 22K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aylwin Lewis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 13 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Benjamin Breland!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,261 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Benjamin Breland are complete. CHRO & EVP, Global Ops. Serv. | n/a | −3.6K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Benjamin Breland0shares vested or exercised −11gifted (net of own trusts) −5.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 40K → 49Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,261 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Frederick Henderson Director | 20K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frederick Henderson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Peggy Roe!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,511 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Peggy Roe are complete. EVP & Chf. Customer Officer | n/a | −5K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peggy Roe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 12K → 17Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,511 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
William Brown!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,164 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for William Brown are complete. Group Pres., US and Canada | n/a | −16K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 19K → 23Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,164 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Susan Schwab Director | 15K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Schwab0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Neal Jones!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +120 shares on Aug 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Neal Jones are complete. President, EMEA | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Neal Jones0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.9K → 7.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +120 shares on Aug 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Margaret McCarthy Director | 11K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Margaret McCarthy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Felitia Lee!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,379 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Felitia Lee are complete. Controller and CAO | n/a | −2.5K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Felitia Lee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 29K → 34Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,379 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Drew Pinto!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,369 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Drew Pinto are complete. EVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | n/a | −4K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Drew Pinto0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 12K → 17Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,369 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Jennifer Mason!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,911 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jennifer Mason are complete. EVP & CFO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Mason0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,911 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Rajeev Menon!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +2,121 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rajeev Menon are complete. President, APEC | n/a | −9.8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rajeev Menon+8.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 9.8K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +2,121 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Horacio Rozanski Director | 5.2K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Horacio Rozanski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Isabella Goren Director | 4K | 0 | 4.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Isabella Goren0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Lauren Hobart Director | 2.8K | 0 | 3.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lauren Hobart0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Grant Reid Director | 2.8K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Grant Reid0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
David Hill!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +687 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for David Hill are complete. EVP & Chf. Development Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Hill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.6K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +687 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Sean Tresvant Director | 868 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sean Tresvant0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |