Stephen AngeliMinor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 561K | 0 | 565K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Angel+7.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.40M → 1.50Munvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 15, 2019, not confirmed since: 68,384 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($479.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Sanjiv Lamba Chairman & CEO, Director | 88K | 0 | 109K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sanjiv Lamba+34Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes 28K → 35Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($479.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Matthew WhiteiMinor difference of 44 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Financial Officer | 79K | 0 | 86K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew White+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 21K → 25Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($479.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 44 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| David Strauss Executive VP, Chief HR Officer | 29K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Strauss0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.6K → 4.6Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($479.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Guillermo BicharaiMinor difference of 55 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Exec VP & Chief Legal Officer | 25K | −14K | 25K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Guillermo Bichara+35Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes 10K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($479.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 55 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kelcey HoytiMinor difference of 13 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Principal Accounting Officer | 22K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelcey Hoyt+1.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −527withheld by the company for taxes 1.4K → 1.9Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($479.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 13 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Robert Wood!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +5,215 shares on May 15, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Robert Wood are complete. Director | n/a | −5.2K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Wood0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.2K → 9.6Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +5,215 shares on May 15, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Benjamin GlazeriMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP, Americas | 13K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Benjamin Glazer+4.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.2K → 6.9Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($479.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Thomas Enders Director | 11K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Enders+470shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −51withheld by the company for taxes 1.4K → 1.9Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Sean Durbin EVP, Chief Operating Officer | 8.2K | −6.5K | 8.2K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sean Durbin+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.2K → 8.4Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($479.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Armando BotelloiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Senior VP, APAC | 4.8K | 0 | 4.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Armando Botello0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 582 → 582unvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($479.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
| Ann-Kristin Achleitner Director | 4.5K | 0 | 4.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ann-Kristin Achleitner+470shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −32withheld by the company for taxes 941 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
Binod Patwari!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -731 shares on Mar 9, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Binod Patwari are complete. Senior Vice President - APAC | n/a | −999 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Binod Patwari+2.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −733withheld by the company for taxes 996 → 2.7Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -731 shares on Mar 9, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($479.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Denny BrowniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. VP, Chief Accounting Officer | 3.5K | 0 | 3.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Denny Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 757 → 757unvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($479.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
| Victoria Ossadnik Director | 3.3K | 0 | 3.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Victoria Ossadnik+470shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −38withheld by the company for taxes 941 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Oliver Pfann Senior Vice President, EMEA | 3.1K | 0 | 3.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Oliver Pfann+1.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −564withheld by the company for taxes 2.1K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($479.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
| Josef Kaeser Director | 2.6K | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Josef Kaeser+470shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −50withheld by the company for taxes 941 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Alberto Weisser Director | 1.7K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alberto Weisser+470shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12withheld by the company for taxes 941 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Hugh Grant Director | 1.1K | 0 | 1.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hugh Grant0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.5K → 4.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Paula Reynolds Director | 716 | 0 | 816 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paula Reynolds0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2K → 3.6Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Desiree Bacher SVP, Chief HR Officer | 139 | 0 | 979 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Desiree Bacher+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −407withheld by the company for taxes 910 → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($479.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
| Stefanos Innocenzi SVP, Linde Engineering | 0 | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stefanos Innocenzi+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 4.5K → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($479.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |