Jeffrey SmithiHeld through Starboard Value LP; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest. Director | 20.93M | 0 | 27.31M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 32K → 127Kunvested awards, start → end - Held through Starboard Value LP; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
|
| Meredith Stevens Chief Operations Officer | 64K | 0 | 114K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Meredith Stevens+44Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −30Kwithheld by the company for taxes 106K → 322Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Carlton Lawson Group President EMEA & LA | 56K | 0 | 148K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carlton Lawson+55Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 102K → 178Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Caroline Tillett Chief Scientific Officer | 44K | 0 | 78K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Caroline Tillett+35Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −27Kwithheld by the company for taxes 64K → 114Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Luani Alvarado Chief People Officer | 31K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Luani Alvarado+112Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −82Kwithheld by the company for taxes 72K → 172Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Matthew Orlando!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +797.282 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Matthew Orlando are complete. General Counsel | n/a | −38K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Orlando+28Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −31Kwithheld by the company for taxes 79K → 212Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +797.282 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Heather Howlett CFO & CAO | 21K | −3.7K | 35K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Heather Howlett+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes 40K → 54Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Russell Dyer Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | 1.7K | 0 | 4.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Russell Dyer+4.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 19K → 70Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Amit Banati Chief Financial Officer | 113 | 0 | 113 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amit Banati0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 196K → 340Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Kirk Perry!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kirk Perry are complete. Chief Executive Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kirk Perry+119Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −56Kwithheld by the company for taxes 161K → 653Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Michael Wondrasch Chief Tech & Data Officer | 0 | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Wondrasch+66Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes 189K → 401Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Anindya Dasgupta Group President APAC | 0 | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anindya Dasgupta+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 48K → 180Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Gomes Curado Group President LATAM | 0 | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gomes Curado+24Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 72K → 134Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |