FolioLanternBeta
HUMHumana · Insider ownership research

Humana insiders: what they own and what they did with it

None of it through sales. No officer or director reported an open-market sale in this period.

Updated Oct 9, 2026 from SEC filings · covers Oct 10, 2025 to Oct 9, 2026
1
buyer among officers and directors (1 trade), past 12 months
0 of 24
officers and directors sold shares, past 12 months
Recent activity · past 30 days, Sep 10, 2026 to Oct 9, 2026

No officer or director trades were reported for the past 30 days. The most recent before that:

Apr 1, 2026Sanjay Shetty had 401 shares ($70K) withheld by the company for taxes (not a market sale). 887 shares came in from vesting or option exercises the same day, so the holding rose by 486 net.
WhoSharesPrice% of total stakeTotal stake afterTrade dateFiled
Sanjay Shetty
President, CenterWell
401$175.44n/an/aApr 1, 2026Apr 3, 2026

"% of total stake" is the shares in this event against all the vested shares the person held that day, across every share class and holding entity, after that day's vesting. "n/a" means the person's holdings don't reconcile, or the row is a purchase. "Holdings record incomplete" means more shares were sold than the filings show the person held that day, so a percentage would be wrong.

Is this normal? Less than usual: no sales, against a 5-year average of 84K shares a year. 0 insiders sold; the average is 5 a year. Year by year
Latest filing: Filed Sep 3 for a stock award on Sep 1. Shantanu Nundy received an award of 2.5K shares. Filing
52 SEC ownership filings in the period · See the evidence

What stands out

Sanjay Shetty bought 810 shares for $150K, first on Feb 23, 2026.Purchase, Feb 23, 2026
Tax withholding outweighed market sales: the company withheld $4.6M of officers' and directors' shares for taxes, against $0 sold on the open market. The largest was James Rechtin ($1.2M withheld).Largest withholding, Dec 15, 2025

Percentages cover 10 of 24 officers and directors. 14 are left out

i
Left out: James Rechtin, Joseph Ventura, George Renaudin II, David Dintenfass, Sanjay Shetty, John-Paul Felter, Gordon Smith, Michelle O'Hara, Celeste Mellet and Japan Mehta (holdings couldn't be fully reconciled); Aaron Martin, Robert Field, Paul Smith and Shantanu Nundy (held no vested shares at the start).
Disclosed company stock is not an insider's whole wealth.

Common questions

Is the Humana CEO selling stock?

No. James Rechtin reported no open-market sales in the past 12 months.

Are any Humana insiders buying?

Yes. 1 officer or director reported 1 purchase in the past 12 months (Form 4 code P, which includes private purchases).

The evidence

The full ownership picture14 of 24 insiders fully reconciled · 20 officers and directors

Vested shares across all share classes, held directly and through trusts, LLCs and family members, as reported on SEC Forms 3, 4 and 5. Unvested awards and options are never counted as owned shares.

InsiderHeld Oct 9, 2025SoldHeld Oct 9, 2026Still held
Frank Damelio
i
An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Director
21K021Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frank Damelio
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
54K → 55Kunvested awards, start → end
  • An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
  • Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
Unresolved (see footnote)Humana Common20,63420,634

Additional holdings last reported Jan 3, 2023, not confirmed since: 15,716 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page.

Kurt Hilzinger
Director
19K019Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kurt Hilzinger
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
65K → 68Kunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common19,44819,448
James Rechtin
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -7,707 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Unresolved (see footnote)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for James Rechtin are complete.
President & CEO
n/a0n/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Rechtin
+9.9Kshares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−4.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes
4.4K → 2.2Kunvested awards, start → end
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
  • An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -7,707 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Unresolved (see footnote)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common969969
Unresolved (see footnote)Humana Common8,71314,251
Joseph Ventura
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -2,046 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Joseph Ventura are complete.
Chief Legal Officer
n/a0n/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Ventura
+3.4Kshares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes
360 → 0unvested awards, start → end
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
  • An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -2,046 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common8,97110,837
Unresolved (see footnote)Humana Common264294
George Renaudin II
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -2,106 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for George Renaudin II are complete.
President, Insurance
n/a0n/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Renaudin II
+3.5Kshares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes
1.3K → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
  • An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -2,106 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common4,9067,016
Unresolved (see footnote)Humana Common527542
David Dintenfass
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -3,858 shares on Feb 21, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for David Dintenfass are complete.
President, Enterprise Growth
n/a0n/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Dintenfass
+5.9Kshares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -3,858 shares on Feb 21, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common3,0006,790
Jorge Mesquita
i
Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Director
2.6K03.4Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jorge Mesquita
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
  • An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
  • Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
Unresolved (see footnote)Humana Common2,5783,361

Additional holdings last reported Feb 17, 2022, not confirmed since: 436 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page.

John Garratt
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Director
1.7K01.7Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Garratt
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
1.2K → 1.9Kunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Humana Common1,6851,685
Sanjay Shetty
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -1,968 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Sanjay Shetty are complete.
President, CenterWell
n/a0n/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sanjay Shetty
+3.2Kshares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes
308 → 0unvested awards, start → end
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -1,968 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common7803,325
John-Paul Felter
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -455 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John-Paul Felter are complete.
SVP, Chief Accting Off & Cont.
n/a0n/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John-Paul Felter
+735shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−346withheld by the company for taxes
115 → 0unvested awards, start → end
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -455 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common6781,067
Karen Katz
Director
5900590no sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Katz
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
5.5K → 6.4Kunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common590590
David Feinberg
i
Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Director
4410441no sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Feinberg
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
3.1K → 3.2Kunvested awards, start → end
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common441441
Wayne Frederick
Director
4400440no sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wayne Frederick
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
4.1K → 4.9Kunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common440440
Marcy Klevorn
Director
4360436no sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marcy Klevorn
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
3.3K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common436436
Raquel Bono
Director
3970397no sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Raquel Bono
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
4.1K → 4.9Kunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common397397
Frederick Crawford
i
Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Director
21021no sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frederick Crawford
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
  • Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
  • An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common00
Unresolved (see footnote)Humana Common2121
Gordon Smith
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Gordon Smith are complete.
Director
n/a0n/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gordon Smith
+765shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
1.2K → 2.1Kunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Humana Common0765
Michelle O'Hara
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -2,353 shares on Jan 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michelle O'Hara are complete.
Chief Human Resources Officer
n/a0n/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle O'Hara
+3.8Kshares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -2,353 shares on Jan 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common02,029
Celeste Mellet
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +30,774 shares on May 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Celeste Mellet are complete.
Chief Financial Officer
n/a0n/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Celeste Mellet
+9.9Kshares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−5.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +30,774 shares on May 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common04,465
Japan Mehta
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -1,682 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Japan Mehta are complete.
Chief Information Officer
n/a0n/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Japan Mehta
+2.9Kshares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−900withheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -1,682 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectHumana Common01,976

14 of 24 insiders fully reconciled: starting holdings plus reported transactions match ending holdings (14 exactly, 0 with a minor or footnoted difference). For 10 we show sales but not holdings; the ! icon on their rows explains why. Percentages cover 10 of 24 officers and directors. Left out: James Rechtin, Joseph Ventura, George Renaudin II, David Dintenfass, Sanjay Shetty, John-Paul Felter, Gordon Smith, Michelle O'Hara, Celeste Mellet and Japan Mehta (holdings couldn't be fully reconciled); Aaron Martin, Robert Field, Paul Smith and Shantanu Nundy (held no vested shares at the start). "Still held" compares ending with starting vested shares; a plus sign means the holding grew.

Is this normal? Selling year by year5 earlier years to compare with

Less than usual: no sales, against a 5-year average of 84K shares a year. 0 insiders sold; the average is 5 a year.

12 months endingShares soldInsiders who soldProceeds
Oct 9, 2026
Latest 12 months
00$0
Oct 9, 2025
1 year earlier
3.7K1$949K
Oct 9, 2024
2 years earlier
00$0
Oct 10, 2023
3 years earlier
109K8$58.7M
Oct 10, 2022
4 years earlier
69K5$31.8M
Oct 10, 2021
5 years earlier
238K9$103M

Open-market sales (Form 4 code S) by people who were officers or directors, in split-adjusted shares. Earlier years include people who have since left. A sale that an outside holder also reports (a family trust, a fund) is counted with outside holders in every year. Shares, not dollars, are compared, so a change in the stock price doesn't look like a change in selling. Years the filings don't fully cover are shown but left out of the average.

Known gaps and uncertainty10 insiders whose holdings couldn't be fully reconciled

James Rechtin: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -7,707 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -7,707 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Unresolved (see footnote)). Filing, Dec 15, 2025

Footnote: "All shares held in two revocable trust(s) for the benefit of reporting person and reporting person's spouse, with reporting person and spouse being sole trustees."

Joseph Ventura: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -2,016 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -2,046 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). Filing, Dec 15, 2025

George Renaudin II: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -2,091 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -2,106 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). Filing, Dec 15, 2025

David Dintenfass: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -5,890 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -3,858 shares on Feb 21, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 21, 2026

Sanjay Shetty: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -1,968 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -1,968 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). Filing, Dec 15, 2025

John-Paul Felter: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -455 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -455 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). Filing, Dec 15, 2025

Gordon Smith: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -765 shares). Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. Filing, Nov 1, 2025

Michelle O'Hara: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -3,754 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -2,353 shares on Jan 1, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jan 1, 2026

Celeste Mellet: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 20,883 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +30,774 shares on May 1, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 1, 2026

Footnote: "Includes 35,172 restricted stock units representing a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1)&(3) under the Company's 2019 Amended & Restated and 2026 Stock Incentive Plans."

Japan Mehta: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -2,876 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -1,682 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 13, 2026

Inferred rename: "1996 A/J Family Limited Partnership" is treated as the same holder as "Ashbury/Jones Family Partnership, Ltd", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (152,808 shares). Old name, new name

Inferred typo: the share class "Humana comm;on" is treated as the same class as "Humana Common" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Bruce Goodman, 38,986 shares): old title, new title

External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.

Sources and methodology2,011 filings from SEC EDGAR, and how we read them

All 2,011 Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed for Humana (SEC CIK 49071) from Aug 12, 1996 to Oct 2, 2026, retrieved from SEC EDGAR on Oct 9, 2026. Prices are the ones reported in each filing, often weighted averages. 347 older filings exist only on paper and could not be read.

Holdings. Each holding line (a share class plus an owner, such as a trust or LLC) carries its last reported balance forward. Entities first reported during the period start at zero, so transfers between an insider's own trusts don't count as selling. Lines not reported for three years or more are listed separately and left out of totals.

Sales. A sale counts as under a 10b5-1 plan if its footnote cites one or the filing's Rule 10b5-1 box is checked, and as tax-related if its footnote cites tax obligations or sell-to-cover. Shares withheld by the company for taxes are listed separately. Sales with neither attribute are labeled "no plan disclosed".

Full methodology

Former or inactive filers (57)No filing in 18 months; last reported balances, not in any total
NameLast filedLast reported balance
Vishal AgrawalFeb 25, 202512,539 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 24, 2025
Timothy HuvalJan 3, 20253,298 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 31, 2024
Susan DiamondJan 3, 20259,766 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 31, 2024
Brad SmithJan 3, 2025386 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 2, 2025
Samir DeshpandeDec 17, 202413,039 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 15, 2024
William FlemingSep 30, 202410,448 shares, last reported balance as of Sep 30, 2024
Bruce BroussardJul 1, 202488,344 shares, last reported balance as of Jul 1, 2024
William McDonaldApr 18, 20244,552 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 18, 2024
David JonesApr 20, 2023115,088 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 20, 2023
James ObrienApr 20, 20233,775 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 20, 2023
Susan SchickApr 3, 20233,687 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 1, 2023
M.D AgwunobiApr 3, 2023182 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 1, 2023
Timothy WheatleyJan 3, 20235,008 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 31, 2022
William ShrankAug 5, 20224,294 shares, last reported balance as of Aug 5, 2022
Michael KoeberleinAug 1, 20222,065 shares, last reported balance as of Aug 1, 2022
Heather CoxJun 1, 20226,774 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 1, 2022
Marissa PetersonApr 21, 20221,632 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 21, 2022
Cynthia ZipperleMar 31, 20226,628 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 31, 2022
Christopher HunterSep 1, 20218,168 shares, last reported balance as of Sep 1, 2021
Brian KaneJun 1, 202124,342 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 1, 2021
Frank BisignanoApr 22, 20212,324 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 22, 2021
Webster DunbarAug 11, 20202,427 shares, last reported balance as of Aug 10, 2020
Brian LeClaireDec 31, 20196,474 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 31, 2019
Elizabeth BierbowerDec 31, 201918,092 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 31, 2019
Jody BilneyDec 2, 20199,774 shares, last reported balance as of Nov 30, 2019
Karen DeSalvoOct 15, 2019634 shares, last reported balance as of Oct 15, 2019
William MitchellApr 19, 2019100 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 18, 2019
David NashApr 19, 2019118 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 18, 2019
Roy BeveridgeApr 1, 201910,791 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 1, 2019
Heidi MargulisFeb 1, 20196,476 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 31, 2019
Todoroff ChristopherFeb 1, 20199,277 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 31, 2019
Joseph JasserDec 19, 2017222 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 15, 2017
Christopher KayJun 30, 20174,361 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 30, 2017
James MurrayApr 3, 201766,521 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 31, 2017
Steven McCulleyDec 19, 201439,714 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 11, 2014
Thomas ListonFeb 19, 2014161,139 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 18, 2014
Bruce PerkinsFeb 19, 201416,362 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 18, 2014
Tim McClainFeb 19, 20141,101 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 17, 2014
Michael McCallisterJan 3, 2014272,778 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 31, 2013
James BloemJan 3, 201430,326 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 31, 2013
Paul KusserowAug 2, 201319,347 shares, last reported balance as of Jul 31, 2013
Bonnie HathcockFeb 21, 20132,287 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 31, 2012
Venkata MadabhushiMay 1, 201211,946 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 28, 2012
Bruce GoodmanFeb 27, 201299,437 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 23, 2012
Ann ReynoldsMay 18, 201139,814 shares, last reported balance as of May 15, 2011
Jonathan LordMay 6, 200955,507 shares, last reported balance as of May 1, 2009
Arthur HipwellAug 4, 2008134,774 shares, last reported balance as of Aug 4, 2008
Kathleen PellegrinoFeb 27, 200814,430 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 25, 2008
Steven MoyaJan 3, 200832,330 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 31, 2007
John BertkoFeb 26, 200759,513 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 26, 2007
James RobbinsJan 5, 2007No balance on record
John HallJan 5, 200644,846 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 3, 2006
David JonesApr 6, 20056,996,056 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 5, 2005
Eugene ShieldsJan 7, 200510,210 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 6, 2005
Michael GellertJan 5, 2005127,237 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 3, 2005
Irwin LernerApr 23, 200431,637 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 22, 2004
Charles BrewerNo balance on record

Spotted something wrong on this page? Report an error. We check every report against the SEC filing and list what we fix in the corrections log.