Richard AdkersoniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman of the Board, Director | 4.31M | −401K | 4.05M | 94% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Adkerson0shares vested or exercised −56Kgifted (net of own trusts) −121Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 7, 2017, not confirmed since: 743,432 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Through IRA, Class B Common Stock: 17,554 shares, last reported Mar 2, 2004
- 401(k) Plan, Class B Common Stock: 6,304 shares, last reported Feb 3, 2007
- Through 401(k) plan, Class B Common Stock: 3,954 shares, last reported Mar 2, 2004
- Through Trusts, Common Stock: 506,951 shares, last reported Feb 7, 2017
- Through Trust, Common Stock: 201,009 shares, last reported Feb 15, 2014
- 401(k) Plan, Common Stock: 3,830 shares, last reported Feb 2, 2010
- 40(k) Plan, Common Stock: 3,830 shares, last reported Aug 6, 2009
|
Kathleen QuirkiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. President & CEO, Director | 2.00M | 0 | 2.13M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Quirk0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −81Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Douglas Currault IIiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP & General Counsel | 148K | −155K | 175K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Currault II+155Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Stephen HigginsiMinor difference of 315 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP & CAO | 122K | −80K | 113K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Higgins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 315 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Lydia KennardiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 119K | −3.8K | 120K | +0.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lydia Kennard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Frances TownsendiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 106K | 0 | 111K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frances Townsend0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
John StephensiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 95K | 0 | 101K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Stephens0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Dustan McCoyiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 70K | 0 | 75K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dustan McCoy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Ryan LanceiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 44K | 0 | 49K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ryan Lance0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Maree RobertsoniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP & CFO | 42K | −49K | 26K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maree Robertson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Hugh GrantiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 27K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hugh Grant0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Sara LewisiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 22K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sara Lewis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
David AbneyiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 18K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Abney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Robert DudleyiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 18K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Dudley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Ellie MikesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Accounting Officer | 13K | −25K | 36K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ellie Mikes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Marcela DonadioiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 3.8K | 0 | 3.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marcela Donadio0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|