John Hess!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,395,759 shares on Nov 20, 2025 (Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Hess are complete. Director | n/a | −1.94M | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Hess+709Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - In-kind distributions to the fund's own investors are labeled as distributions, not sales.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,395,759 shares on Nov 20, 2025 (Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Michael Wirth!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Wirth are complete. Chairman and CEO, Director | n/a | −916K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Wirth+992Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 133K → 249Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jun 21, 2019, not confirmed since: 17,784 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($205.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
| Charles Moorman Director | 48K | 0 | 48K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Moorman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 141K → 181Kunvested awards, start → end |
Enrique Hernandez Jr.iMinor difference of 1,406 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 32K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Enrique Hernandez Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,406 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Alice Gast Director | 29K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alice Gast0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Hewitt Pate!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Hewitt Pate are complete. Chief Legal Officer | n/a | −224K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hewitt Pate+239Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 33K → 67Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($205.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Mark Nelson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mark Nelson are complete. Vice Chairman | n/a | −185K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Nelson+209Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 43K → 85Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($205.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
John FrankiMinor difference of 789 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 21K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Frank0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 789 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Debra ReediMinor difference of 506 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 20K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Debra Reed0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 506 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Wanda AustiniMinor difference of 72 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 18K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wanda Austin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 72 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Robert Neff Jr.iMinor difference of 265 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President, Upstream | 18K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Neff Jr.+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −765withheld by the company for taxes 32K → 53Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($205.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 265 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Donald Umpleby IIIiMinor difference of 55 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 15K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Umpleby III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 55 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Dambisa MoyoiMinor difference of 243 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 15K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dambisa Moyo0shares vested or exercised −1.8Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 243 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Alana Knowles!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Alana Knowles are complete. Controller | n/a | −17K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alana Knowles+20Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 10K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($205.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Marillyn HewsoniMinor difference of 328 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 13K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marillyn Hewson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 34K → 58Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 328 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Jon Huntsman Jr.iMinor difference of 170 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. New Form 3 filed 2020-09-17; earlier filings set aside. Director | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jon Huntsman Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- New Form 3 filed 2020-09-17; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 170 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Andrew WalziMinor difference of 311 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President, DM&C | 8.7K | −53K | 9K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Walz+58Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 16K → 29Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($205.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 311 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Cynthia WarneriMinor difference of 259 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 6.3K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cynthia Warner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.8K → 3.4Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 259 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Eimear Bonner!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Eimear Bonner are complete. Chief Financial Officer | n/a | −114K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eimear Bonner+128Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 37K → 72Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($205.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Thomas BoothiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Technology & Eng Ofr | 3.2K | −18K | 3.2K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Booth+22Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −662withheld by the company for taxes 11K → 25Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($205.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Amit GhaiiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Controller | 2.1K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amit Ghai0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($205.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Jeff Gustavson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +14,044 shares on Aug 11, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jeff Gustavson are complete. President, New Energies | n/a | −30K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeff Gustavson+36Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −762withheld by the company for taxes 23K → 36Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +14,044 shares on Aug 11, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($205.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Thomas HortoniMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Horton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |