Brian Roberts!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 21,450,291 shares. Not confirmed since: 23,737,799 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Chairman of Board & Co-CEO, Director | 23.58M | 0 | 21.45M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Roberts+1.03Mshares vested or exercised −2.21Mgifted (net of own trusts) −953Kwithheld by the company for taxes 309K → 309Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 13, 2023, not confirmed since: 23,737,799 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - LLC, Class A Common Stock: 13,712,646 shares, last reported Jun 13, 2023
- 401(k), Class A Common Stock: 175,586 shares, last reported Oct 31, 2016
- Daughter, Class A Common Stock: 480 shares, last reported Mar 16, 2023
- LLC, Class B Common Stock: 9,039,663 shares, last reported Sep 18, 2018
- Trusts, Class B Common Stock: 809,424 shares, last reported Mar 28, 2012
Reconciliation: minor difference of 6,933 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael CavanaghiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Co-CEO, Director | 448K | −58K | 448K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Cavanagh+771Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −713Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.10M → 2.02Munvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
David NovakiMinor difference of 821 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Shares owned by Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here. Director | 382K | 0 | 391K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Novak0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Shares owned by Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 821 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jeffrey HonickmaniMinor difference of 23,620 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 259K | 0 | 299K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Honickman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 31, 2022, not confirmed since: 20,154 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 23,620 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Thomas ReidiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | 123K | 0 | 175K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Reid+105Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −53Kwithheld by the company for taxes 47K → 86Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Jennifer Khoury Chief Communications Officer | 56K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Khoury+21Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes 9.2K → 37Kunvested awards, start → end |
Asuka NakaharaiMinor difference of 5,965 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 51K | −8.3K | 58K | +13% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Asuka Nakahara0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 5,965 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Daniel Murdock EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 48K | 0 | 62K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Murdock+20Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 65K → 171Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jason Armstrong CFO | 39K | −4.5K | 99K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Armstrong+185Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −121Kwithheld by the company for taxes 30K → 42Kunvested awards, start → end |
Madeline BelliMinor difference of 4,104 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 39K | 0 | 57K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Madeline Bell+5.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 17Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 4,104 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Kenneth Bacon Director | 33K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Bacon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Thomas Baltimore Jr.!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,812.815 shares on Jan 20, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Thomas Baltimore Jr. are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Baltimore Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,812.815 shares on Jan 20, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Louise Brady!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,525.217 shares on Jan 20, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Louise Brady are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Louise Brady0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,525.217 shares on Jan 20, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Edward BreeniMinor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. New Form 3 filed 2014-02-18; earlier filings set aside. Director | 16K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Breen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2014-02-18; earlier filings set aside.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 20, 2022, not confirmed since: 19,165 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Wonya LucasiMinor difference of 317 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 12K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wonya Lucas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −277withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 317 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Gordon SmithiMinor difference of 249 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 0 | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gordon Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 249 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |