Noel WallaceiMinor difference of 2,540 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 574 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 574 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman, President & CEO, Director | 446K | −368K | 487K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Noel Wallace+322Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −82Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - 574 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing 1 Filing 2
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 8, 2009, not confirmed since: 3,232 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,540 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 574 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Shane GrantiMinor difference of 1,998 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 1,998 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 1,998 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. COO, Americas | 94K | 0 | 80K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shane Grant0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −24Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - 1,998 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing 1 Filing 2
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,998 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 1,998 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Jennifer DanielsiMinor difference of 131 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 47 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 47 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. CLO and Secretary | 78K | −22K | 92K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Daniels+22Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - 47 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 131 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 47 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Panagiotis TsourapasiMinor difference of 325 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. New Form 3 filed 2019-08-02; earlier filings set aside. COO, CD, EMEA, APac, Skin | 76K | −60K | 81K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Panagiotis Tsourapas+50Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2019-08-02; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 325 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Prabha Parameswaran Vice Chair | 64K | 0 | 64K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Prabha Parameswaran0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. |
John Cahill!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,402 shares on May 11, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Cahill are complete. Director | n/a | −4.2K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Cahill+4.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,402 shares on May 11, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. |
Stanley Sutula IIIiMinor difference of 357 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 251 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 251 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Chief Financial Officer | 56K | −98K | 79K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stanley Sutula III+98Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −24Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - 251 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing 1 Filing 2
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 357 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 251 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
John BilbreyiMinor difference of 889 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 41K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Bilbrey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 889 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Lorrie NorringtoniMinor difference of 954 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 39K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lorrie Norrington0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 954 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Betsy FishboneiMinor difference of 29 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 29 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 29 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. CLO and Secretary | 23K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Betsy Fishbone0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - 29 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 29 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 29 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
John Hazlin!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +172 shares on Dec 3, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Hazlin are complete. Chief Growth Officer | n/a | −21K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Hazlin+21Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +172 shares on Dec 3, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. |
Sally Massey!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +54 shares on Nov 21, 2025 (Issuer's 401(k) Plan Trustee). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Sally Massey are complete. Chief People Officer | n/a | −26K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sally Massey+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +54 shares on Nov 21, 2025 (Issuer's 401(k) Plan Trustee). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. |
Martin HarrisiMinor difference of 160 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 23K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Harris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 160 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Gregory Malcolm!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +57 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Issuer's 401(k) Plan Trustee). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Gregory Malcolm are complete. EVP and Controller | n/a | −15K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Malcolm+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +57 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Issuer's 401(k) Plan Trustee). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. |
Lisa EdwardsiMinor difference of 61 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 16K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Edwards0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 61 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Martina HundmejeaniMinor difference of 257 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 14K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martina Hundmejean0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 257 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Kimberly NelsoniMinor difference of 199 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 12K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kimberly Nelson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 199 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Steven Cahillane Director | 6.8K | 0 | 6.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Cahillane0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. |
Brian NewmaniMinor difference of 47 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 5.1K | 0 | 8.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Newman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 47 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Christopher Boerner Director | 0 | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Boerner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($92.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. |