| Michael Mahoney Chairman, President & CEO, Director | 1.68M | −161K | 1.61M | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Mahoney+151Kshares vested or exercised −375Kgifted (net of own trusts) −155Kwithheld by the company for taxes 126K → 126Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($49.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Joseph FitzgeraldiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP & Group Pres, Cardiology | 184K | −50K | 283K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Fitzgerald+65Kshares vested or exercised −10Kgifted (net of own trusts) −39Kwithheld by the company for taxes 34K → 38Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 1, 2023, not confirmed since: 7,428 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($49.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
| John Sununu Director | 55K | 0 | 55K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Sununu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| David Wichmann Director | 42K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Wichmann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ellen Zane Director | 37K | −26K | 28K | 75% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ellen Zane0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Arthur ButcheriMinor difference of 22 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP& Grp Pres, MedSurg & APAC | 37K | −17K | 77K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Arthur Butcher+30Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −30Kwithheld by the company for taxes 28K → 30Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($49.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 22 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jonathan MonsoniNew Form 3 filed 2025-06-30; earlier filings set aside. EVP and CFO | 35K | 0 | 49K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Monson+7.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 26K → 30Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2025-06-30; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($49.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
| Vance Brown EVP, GC and Corp. Secretary | 33K | 0 | 54K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vance Brown+6.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes 14K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($49.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
| John Sorenson EVP, Global Operations | 19K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Sorenson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 19K → 19Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($49.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
| Edward Ludwig Director | 18K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Ludwig0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Miriam O'SullivaniMinor difference of 280 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. SVP, Chief HR Officer | 17K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Miriam O'Sullivan+3.7Kshares vested or exercised −260gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 13K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($49.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 280 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
| Jessica Mega Director | 8.2K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jessica Mega0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Susan Morano Director | 6.6K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Morano0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| David Habiger Director | 5.6K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Habiger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Padraig O'ConnoriMinor difference of 264 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP, Global Operations | 3.9K | 0 | 7.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Padraig O'Connor+6.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($49.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 264 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
| Yoshiaki Fujimori Director | 2.1K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Yoshiaki Fujimori0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Emily Woodworth!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +280 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Emily Woodworth are complete. SVP, Global Controller and CAO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Emily Woodworth+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 12K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +280 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($49.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Cathy SmithiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 141 | 0 | 141 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cathy Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 6.9Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Cheryl Pegus Director | 0 | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cheryl Pegus0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.9K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Christophe Weber Director | 0 | 0 | 3.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christophe Weber0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 2.7Kunvested awards, start → end |