Glenn FogeliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. CEO and President, Director | 590K | −160K | 644K | +9.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Glenn Fogel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −209Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Peter MillonesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive VP, General Counsel | 419K | −113K | 375K | 89% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Millones0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −57Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 4, 2009, not confirmed since: 201,389 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Susana D'EmiciIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. SVP, CAO & Controller | 145K | 0 | 146K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susana D'Emic0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −41Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Robert Mylod Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. New Form 3 filed 2017-05-16; earlier filings set aside. Director | 92K | −11K | 84K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Mylod Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- New Form 3 filed 2017-05-16; earlier filings set aside.
|
Ewout SteenbergeniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Chief Financial Officer | 72K | −20K | 60K | 83% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ewout Steenbergen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Thomas RothmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 51K | 0 | 53K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Rothman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Paulo PisanoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Chief Human Resources Officer | 43K | −9.5K | 72K | +68% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paulo Pisano0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −34Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Charles NoskiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 38K | 0 | 39K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Noski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Weir GraddickiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 22K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Weir Graddick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Vanessa WittmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 19K | −4.1K | 16K | 86% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vanessa Wittman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Wei HopemaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wei Hopeman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Sumit SinghiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sumit Singh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Lynn RadakovichiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 10K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lynn Radakovich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Nicholas ReadiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 10K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Read0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −148withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Larry QuinlaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 4.5K | 0 | 6.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Larry Quinlan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Kelly GrieriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 4.5K | 0 | 6.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelly Grier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Kurt SieversiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kurt Sievers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Caroline SullivaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, CAO & Controller | 0 | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Caroline Sullivan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|