KR Sridhar: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 5,946,281 shares). A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +2,581,820 shares on Aug 31, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Aug 31, 2026
Footnote: "These shares were gifted to GRATs, each with an independent trustee, on August 31, 2026. | Reflects receipt of annuity payments representing an aggregate of 11,951 shares by the Reporting Person from certain GRATs for which the Reporting Person is a trustee. The annuity payments did not change the total number of shares of Common Stock beneficially owned by the Reporting Person."
Jeffrey Immelt: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 11,112 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +11,112 shares on Mar 31, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 31, 2026
Footnote: "Represents deferred stock units acquired pursuant to the Issuer's 2021 Deferred Compensation Plan."
Eddy Zervigon: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 9,877 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +9,877 shares on May 21, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 21, 2026
Footnote: "Restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted under the Bloom Energy Corporation 2018 Equity Incentive Plan. The RSUs will vest on the date of the next annual stockholder meeting, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the vesting date. Vested shares will be delivered to the Reporting Person on January 1 following the year in which the Reporting Person terminates service with the Issuer pursuant to the terms of the Bloom Energy Corporation 2021 Deferred Compensation Plan."
Cynthia Warner: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 9,877 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +9,877 shares on Mar 31, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 31, 2026
Footnote: "Represents deferred stock units acquired pursuant to the Issuer's 2021 Deferred Compensation Plan."
Gary Pinkus: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 9,877 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +9,877 shares on May 21, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 21, 2026
Footnote: "Restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted under the Bloom Energy Corporation 2018 Equity Incentive Plan. The RSUs will vest on the date of the next annual stockholder meeting, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the vesting date. Vested shares will be delivered to the Reporting Person on January 1, 2028 pursuant to the terms of the Bloom Energy Corporation 2021 Deferred Compensation Plan."
Shawn Soderberg: minor difference of 1,570 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer).
Satish Chitoori: minor difference of 2,089 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer).
Maciej Kurzymski: minor difference of 2,089 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer).
Jim Snabe: minor difference of 43 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer).
Inferred rename: "2016 CLP 4-Year GRAT U/A DTD 10/16/2016 Colin Powell Trustee" is treated as the same holder as "2016 CLP 4-year GRAT U/A DAD 10/16/2016", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (11,523 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "KR Sridhar 2008 Annuity Trust AS dated December 18, 2008" is treated as the same holder as "KR Sridhar 2008 Annuity Trust KS dated December 18, 2008", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (33,136 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "KR Sridhar 2010 Annuity Trust AS dated April 27, 2010" is treated as the same holder as "KR Sridhar 2010 Annuity Trust KS dated April 27, 2010", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (55,630 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "See Note 1" is treated as the same holder as "See Note 2", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (1,333,333 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "See Note 2" is treated as the same holder as "See Note 3", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (1,333,333 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "See Note 4" is treated as the same holder as "See Note 3", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (11,963,020 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Vallejo Ventures Trust" is treated as the same holder as "Vallejo Ventures Trust, L. John and Ann Doerr, Trustees", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (1,333,333 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers IX-A, L.P" is treated as the same holder as "KPCB IX-A and KPCB IX-B. Brook Byers, L. John Doerr, Kevin Compton, Doug Mackenzie, Raymond Lane and Theodore Schlein, the managers of KPCB X Associates, share voting and dispositive control over the shares held by KPCB X-A and KPCB X-B. Each manager of KPCB IX Associates and KPCB X Associates disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by KPCB IX-A, KPCB IX-B, KPCB X-A and KPCB X-B", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (8,850,000 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "KPCB IX-A and KPCB IX-B. Brook Byers, L. John Doerr, Kevin Compton, Doug Mackenzie, Raymond Lane and Theodore Schlein, the managers of KPCB X Associates, share voting and dispositive control over the shares held by KPCB X-A and KPCB X-B. Each manager of KPCB IX Associates and KPCB X Associates disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by KPCB IX-A, KPCB IX-B, KPCB X-A and KPCB X-B except to the extent of its pecuniary interest therein" is treated as the same holder as "KPCB IX-A and KPCB IX-B. Brook Byers, L. John Doerr, Kevin Compton, Doug Mackenzie, Raymond Lane and Theodore Schlein, the managers of KPCB X Associates, share voting and dispositive control over the shares held by KPCB X-A and KPCB X-B. Each manager of KPCB IX Associates and KPCB X Associates disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by KPCB IX-A, KPCB IX-B, KPCB X-A and KPCB X-B", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (3,278,690 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred typo: the share class "Class B common stocki" is treated as the same class as "Class B common stock" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Randy Furr, 53,334 shares): old title, new title
Inferred rename: the share class "Class A Common Stock" is treated as the same class as "Common Stock" on 10 holding lines, because the old title was never reported again on those lines and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Shawn Soderberg, 135,107 shares): old title, new title
Inferred typo: the share class "Class A comon stock" is treated as the same class as "Class A Common Stock" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Swaminathan Venkataraman, 185,244 shares): old title, new title
External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.