Kristin PeckiMinor difference of 22 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 95K | −20K | 106K | +11% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristin Peck+39Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 139K → 196Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 13, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 22 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Robert Scully Director | 29K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Scully0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 20K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end |
Michael McCallisteriMinor difference of 1,209 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 28K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael McCallister+1.6Kshares vested or exercised −1.2Kgifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 6Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,209 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Paul Bisaro Director | 24K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Bisaro+1.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 6Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Wetteny Joseph Chief Financial Officer | 19K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wetteny Joseph+4.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 64K → 82Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Gregory NordeniMinor difference of 1,213 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 17K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Norden+1.6Kshares vested or exercised −1.2Kgifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 6Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,213 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Louise Parent Director | 15K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Louise Parent+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 6Kunvested awards, start → end |
Roxanne LaganoiMinor difference of 14 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Executive Vice President | 15K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roxanne Lagano+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −696withheld by the company for taxes 36K → 45Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 13, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 14 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Frank DamelioiMinor difference of 6,650 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 15K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frank Damelio0shares vested or exercised −6.7Kgifted (net of own trusts) 41K → 65Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 6, 2013, not confirmed since: 5,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 6,650 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Willie Reed Director | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Willie Reed+1.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 6Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Robert Polzer Executive Vice President | 6.2K | 0 | 6.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Polzer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 21K → 21Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Rimma Driscoll Executive Vice President | 5.2K | 0 | 5.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rimma Driscoll+868shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −345withheld by the company for taxes 8.3K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Antoinette Leatherberry Director | 4.1K | 0 | 5.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Antoinette Leatherberry+1.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 9.7K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Vanessa Broadhurst Director | 2.8K | 0 | 3.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vanessa Broadhurst+1.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.2K → 9.2Kunvested awards, start → end |
Jamie Brannan!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +27 shares on Feb 8, 2026 (UK Share Ownership Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jamie Brannan are complete. Executive Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jamie Brannan+2.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −994withheld by the company for taxes 7.6K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +27 shares on Feb 8, 2026 (UK Share Ownership Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Gavin Hattersley Director | 2.2K | 0 | 3.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gavin Hattersley+1.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3K → 5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Keith Sarbaugh Executive Vice President | 2K | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keith Sarbaugh+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −726withheld by the company for taxes 7.2K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Astorga Ferran Executive Vice President | 1.2K | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Astorga Ferran+855shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −379withheld by the company for taxes 5.1K → 9Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Nicholas Ashton Executive Vice President | 1.1K | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Ashton+1.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −801withheld by the company for taxes 6.9K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Julie Fuller Executive Vice President | 603 | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Fuller+1.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −564withheld by the company for taxes 11K → 25Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Kevin EschiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Executive Vice President | 390 | 0 | 702 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Esch+454shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −143withheld by the company for taxes 1.4K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 13, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Mark Stetter Director | 0 | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Stetter+1.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.5K → 8.6Kunvested awards, start → end |