Rodney Aulick!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +362 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rodney Aulick are complete. EVP & President, WSS | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rodney Aulick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +362 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.46 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 7, 2026), not a market close. |
Matthew PineiMinor difference of 78 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Pres. & CEO, Director | 58K | 0 | 79K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Pine0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.46 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 7, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 78 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Claudia ToussaintiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Cp&So | 46K | −10K | 40K | 88% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Claudia Toussaint0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.46 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 7, 2026), not a market close. |
Robert FrieliMinor difference of 194 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 36K | 0 | 39K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Friel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 194 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Jerome PeribereiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 30K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jerome Peribere0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
William GroganiMinor difference of 51 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 28K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Grogan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.46 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 7, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 51 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Hayati YarkadasiMinor difference of 70 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & President, WI | 20K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hayati Yarkadas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −817withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.46 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 7, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 70 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Victoria HarkeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 19K | −1.7K | 19K | +0.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Victoria Harker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Albert Cho!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +137 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Albert Cho are complete. EVP, Strategy | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Albert Cho0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.1K → 2.1Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +137 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.46 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 7, 2026), not a market close. |
Lila TretikoviMinor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 8.7K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lila Tretikov0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Uday YadaviIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 8.6K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Uday Yadav0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Michael McGanniMinor difference of 51 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & President, MCS | 8.2K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael McGann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.46 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 7, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 51 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark MorelliiMinor difference of 17 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 6.3K | 0 | 8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Morelli0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 17 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Lisa GlatchiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5.2K | 0 | 6.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Glatch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Meredith EmmerichiMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Pres, AW | 4.8K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Meredith Emmerich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −999withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.46 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 7, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Earl EllisiMinor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4.3K | 0 | 6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Earl Ellis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Geri-Michelle McShane!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +6,294 shares on May 7, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Geri-Michelle McShane are complete. SVP, CAO | n/a | −4.3K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Geri-Michelle McShane0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +6,294 shares on May 7, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.46 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 7, 2026), not a market close. |
Joseph JohnstoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP & President, AW | 1.6K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Johnston0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.46 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 7, 2026), not a market close. |
Berg van deriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 1.1K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Berg van der0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.46 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 7, 2026), not a market close. |
Stacy CozadiMinor difference of 5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Legal Officer | 735 | 0 | 2.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stacy Cozad0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −70withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.46 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 7, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Christian KochiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christian Koch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|