Devin Stockfish!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1.8479 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Devin Stockfish are complete. President and CEO, Director | n/a | −90K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Devin Stockfish+90Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −92Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2018-01-09; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1.8479 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Rick Holley Director | 218K | 0 | 218K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rick Holley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Kristy Harlan!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -0.9389 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kristy Harlan are complete. Senior Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristy Harlan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −18Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -0.9389 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Denise Merle!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1.6179 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Denise Merle are complete. Senior Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Denise Merle0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1.6179 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Travis KeatleyiMinor difference of 618 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Senior Vice President | 134K | 0 | 172K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Travis Keatley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 618 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
David WoldiMinor difference of 2,685 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Senior Vice President & CFO | 119K | 0 | 165K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Wold0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,685 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Brian Chaney!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1.3509 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brian Chaney are complete. Senior Vice President | n/a | −11K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Chaney+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1.3509 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($25.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Albert MonacoiMinor difference of 240 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 76K | 0 | 85K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Albert Monaco0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 240 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Lawrence SelzeriMinor difference of 239 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 69K | 0 | 77K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lawrence Selzer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −106withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 239 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Mark EmmertiMinor difference of 239 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 58K | 0 | 66K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Emmert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −106withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 239 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Kim WilliamsiMinor difference of 239 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 54K | 0 | 62K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kim Williams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −106withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 239 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Rehad Hossain!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -0.7097 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rehad Hossain are complete. Senior Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rehad Hossain0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -0.7097 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Sara Lewis Director | 34K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sara Lewis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
James O'RourkeiMinor difference of 239 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 24K | 0 | 41K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James O'Rourke0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −106withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 239 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Nicole PiaseckiiMinor difference of 240 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 14K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicole Piasecki0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −106withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 240 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Alex Whitney!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -0.8709 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Alex Whitney are complete. VP & Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alex Whitney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -0.8709 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Richard BeckwittiMinor difference of 73 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 66 | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Beckwitt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −61withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 73 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |