Carl HessiMinor difference of 241 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 1.13 shares to cover taxes (approximate). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. To cover taxes (approximate): 1.13 shares surrendered or withheld for taxes; the footnote gives no amount, so it is derived from the balance change. Not a sale. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 86K | 0 | 118K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carl Hess0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −35Kwithheld by the company for taxes 18K → 19Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- To cover taxes (approximate): 1.13 shares surrendered or withheld for taxes; the footnote gives no amount, so it is derived from the balance change. Not a sale. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 241 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 1.13 shares to cover taxes (approximate). |
Julie Gebauer!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2016. Confirmed in the last three years: 79,102 shares. Not confirmed since: 110,267 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Pres.-Health, Wealth & Career | 73K | 0 | 79K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Gebauer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 29K → 30Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- To cover taxes (approximate): 2.2455 shares surrendered or withheld for taxes; the footnote gives no amount, so it is derived from the balance change. Not a sale. Filing 1 Filing 2
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 15, 2016, not confirmed since: 110,267 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 14 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 2.2455 shares to cover taxes (approximate). |
Matthew FurmaniMinor difference of 155 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 0.5255 shares to cover taxes (approximate). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. To cover taxes (approximate): 0.5255 shares surrendered or withheld for taxes; the footnote gives no amount, so it is derived from the balance change. Not a sale. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. General Counsel | 35K | −3K | 36K | +0.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Furman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.7K → 6.3Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- To cover taxes (approximate): 0.5255 shares surrendered or withheld for taxes; the footnote gives no amount, so it is derived from the balance change. Not a sale. Filing
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 1, 2023, not confirmed since: 971 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 155 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 0.5255 shares to cover taxes (approximate). |
Anne PullumiMinor difference of 164 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Co-Head of Corporate Dev. | 18K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Pullum0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.3K → 3.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from dividend equivalents. Filing 1 Filing 2
Reconciliation: minor difference of 164 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
Andrew Krasner!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +7,061 shares on Apr 1, 2026 (Revocable Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Andrew Krasner are complete. Chief Financial Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Krasner0shares vested or exercised −68gifted (net of own trusts) −4.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.1K → 3.8Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +7,061 shares on Apr 1, 2026 (Revocable Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Lucy ClarkeiMinor difference of -4 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 1.801 shares to cover taxes (approximate). To cover taxes (approximate): 1.801 shares surrendered or withheld for taxes; the footnote gives no amount, so it is derived from the balance change. Not a sale. President of Risk & Broking | 16K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lucy Clarke0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - To cover taxes (approximate): 1.801 shares surrendered or withheld for taxes; the footnote gives no amount, so it is derived from the balance change. Not a sale. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of -4 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 1.801 shares to cover taxes (approximate). |
Paul ThomasiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 13K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Thomas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kristy BanasiMinor difference of 163 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Chief Human Resources Officer | 8.4K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristy Banas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.7K → 1.9Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 163 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
Alexis FaberiMinor difference of 120 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 111.2948 shares from stock units or awards that vested. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. 111.2948 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Chief Operating Officer | 8K | −730 | 11K | +35% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alexis Faber0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.6K → 3.9Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- 111.2948 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 120 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 111.2948 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Imran QureshiiMinor difference of 8 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Global Head of Geographies | 7.9K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Imran Qureshi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 4.5K → 4.9Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 8 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Pamela Thomson-HalliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Head of International | 5.8K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pamela Thomson-Hall0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 172 → 172unvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Fumbi Chima Director | 3.4K | 0 | 4.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Fumbi Chima0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −534withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Paul Reilly Director | 2.4K | 0 | 3.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Reilly0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −495withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michelle Swanback Director | 2.3K | 0 | 2.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Swanback0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −341withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Hammond Director | 2.3K | 0 | 3.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Hammond0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −341withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Inga Beale Director | 2.3K | 0 | 2.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Inga Beale0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −341withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Stephen Chipman Director | 1.7K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Chipman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −341withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jacqueline Hunt Director | 1.7K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jacqueline Hunt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −341withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Fredric Tomczyk Director | 1.7K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Fredric Tomczyk0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −341withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Joseph KurpisiMinor difference of -1 share. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 1.86 shares to cover taxes (approximate). To cover taxes (approximate): 1.86 shares surrendered or withheld for taxes; the footnote gives no amount, so it is derived from the balance change. Not a sale. PAO and Controller | 1.2K | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Kurpis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −260withheld by the company for taxes 840 → 897unvested awards, start → end - To cover taxes (approximate): 1.86 shares surrendered or withheld for taxes; the footnote gives no amount, so it is derived from the balance change. Not a sale. Filing 1 Filing 2
Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 1.86 shares to cover taxes (approximate). |