Eric Green!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,520.7913 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Eric Green are complete. President, CEO and Board Chair, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Green+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.3K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,520.7913 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($365.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Douglas MichelsiMinor difference of 534 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 45K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Michels0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 534 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Thomas Hofmann Director | 45K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Hofmann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Mark ButhmaniMinor difference of 657 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 43K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Buthman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 657 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
William FeeheryiMinor difference of 365 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 31K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Feehery0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 365 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Goldman LaiiMinor difference of 220 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 19K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Goldman Lai0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 220 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Annette Favorite!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +4,973.255 shares on Sep 11, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Annette Favorite are complete. Sr. VP & Chief HR Officer | n/a | −18K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Annette Favorite+19Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −186withheld by the company for taxes 542 → 1.7Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +4,973.255 shares on Sep 11, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($365.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Paolo Pucci!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +116.347 shares on May 4, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Paolo Pucci are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paolo Pucci0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +116.347 shares on May 4, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Deborah KelleriMinor difference of 113 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Keller0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 113 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Michel LagardeiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President and CEO, Director | 7.8K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michel Lagarde0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 15Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($365.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Robert FrieliMinor difference of 40 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 4.7K | 0 | 5.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Friel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 40 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Molly Joseph!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +722.747 shares on May 4, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Molly Joseph are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Molly Joseph0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +722.747 shares on May 4, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Stephen LockhartiMinor difference of 24 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 2.7K | 0 | 3.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Lockhart0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 24 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Chad WintersiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. VP, Chief Accounting Officer | 1.4K | −896 | 1.5K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chad Winters+985shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −81withheld by the company for taxes 356 → 964unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($365.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Janet HaugeniMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 1.3K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Janet Haugen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 162 → 351unvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Charles Witherspoon VP & Treasurer | 1.3K | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Witherspoon+60shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −64withheld by the company for taxes 237 → 415unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($365.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| Rodolphe Poussot SVP, Strategy & Corporate Dev | 253 | 0 | 561 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rodolphe Poussot+466shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −157withheld by the company for taxes 1.1K → 2.2Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($365.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Shane Campbell!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +62.4644 shares on May 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Shane Campbell are complete. SVP, Proprietary Segment | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shane Campbell+770shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −219withheld by the company for taxes 6.1K → 9.6Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +62.4644 shares on May 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($365.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| Robert McMahon SVP & Chief Financial Officer | 0 | 0 | 7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert McMahon+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 32K → 48Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($365.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |