William Berkley!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,287,201 shares on Jun 3, 2026 (William R. Berkley 2022 Family Trust f/b/o William R. Berkley, Jr. and His Issue). See the filing Sales and other transactions for William Berkley are complete. Executive Chairman, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Berkley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,287,201 shares on Jun 3, 2026 (William R. Berkley 2022 Family Trust f/b/o William R. Berkley, Jr. and His Issue). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jun 2, 2015, not confirmed since: 73,539,953 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - William R. Berkley LLC, Common Stock: 30,081,429 shares, last reported Jun 2, 2015
- Berkley Peninsula LLC, Common Stock: 29,445,329 shares, last reported Jun 2, 2015
- Wlliam R. Berkley 2009 GRAT No. 3, Common Stock: 2,221,985 shares, last reported Feb 2, 2012
- William R. Berkley 2009 GRAT No. 3, Common Stock: 2,221,985 shares, last reported May 17, 2011
- William R. Berkley 2009 GRAT, Common Stock: 2,215,090 shares, last reported Mar 11, 2011
- William R. Berkley 2013 GRAT No. 1, Common Stock: 2,163,530 shares, last reported Jun 2, 2015
- William R. Berkley 2013 GRAT No. 2, Common Stock: 2,163,530 shares, last reported Jun 2, 2015
- William R. Berkley 2010 GRAT, Common Stock: 1,790,134 shares, last reported May 21, 2013
- William R. Berkley 2009 GRAT No. 2, Common Stock: 1,168,239 shares, last reported May 22, 2012
- Self as Cust. for Daughter, Common Stock: 29,076 shares, last reported May 11, 2004
- Self as Cust. for Son, Common Stock: 29,023 shares, last reported May 11, 2004
- Spouse as Cust. for Son, Common Stock: 10,601 shares, last reported May 11, 2004
|
William Berkley Jr.!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +17,675,925 shares on Aug 3, 2026 (Estate of William R. Berkley). See the filing Sales and other transactions for William Berkley Jr. are complete. Chairman, President and CEO, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Berkley Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +17,675,925 shares on Aug 3, 2026 (Estate of William R. Berkley). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported May 11, 2004, not confirmed since: 39,624 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
James ShieliUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP - Investments | 359K | 0 | 358K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Shiel0shares vested or exercised −1.3Kgifted (net of own trusts) −650withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Lucille SgaglioneiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2017-05-18; earlier filings set aside. EVP | 250K | 0 | 250K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lucille Sgaglione0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2017-05-18; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Mary Farrell Director | 158K | 0 | 161K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Farrell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ronald Blaylock Director | 145K | 0 | 148K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Blaylock0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Christopher Augostini Director | 107K | 0 | 110K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Augostini0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Philip Welt!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +815 shares on Aug 3, 2026 (ESPP). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Philip Welt are complete. EVP & Secretary | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philip Welt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −592withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +815 shares on Aug 3, 2026 (ESPP). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Maria Ferre!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2017. Confirmed in the last three years: 59,234 shares. Not confirmed since: 164,811 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 56K | 0 | 59K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maria Ferre0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 16, 2017, not confirmed since: 164,811 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Jonathan Talisman Director | 31K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Talisman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Richard Baio!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +652 shares on Aug 3, 2026 (401(k) Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Richard Baio are complete. EVP & CFO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Baio0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −650withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- New Form 3 filed 2016-06-02; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +652 shares on Aug 3, 2026 (401(k) Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Daniel Mosley Director | 12K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Mosley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Marie Mattson Director | 6.6K | 0 | 9.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marie Mattson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Robert Rusbuldt Director | 2.8K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Rusbuldt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |