James Fish Jr.iMinor difference of 60 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer | 320K | −37K | 320K | 100% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Fish Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −23Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 60 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
John MorrisiMinor difference of 36 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President | 99K | −13K | 102K | +2.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Morris+5.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 36 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Devina RankiniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & CFO | 84K | 0 | 84K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Devina Rankin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Tara HemmeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Operating Officer | 78K | −5.5K | 81K | +4.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tara Hemmer0shares vested or exercised −693gifted (net of own trusts) −3.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Charles BoettcheriMinor difference of 109 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 50K | −689 | 56K | +11% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Boettcher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 109 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael WatsoniMinor difference of 145 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. VP-Chief Customer Officer | 47K | −18K | 47K | +0.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Watson+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 145 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Victoria Holt Director | 23K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Victoria Holt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Andres Gluski Director | 18K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andres Gluski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kathleen Mazzarella Director | 17K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Mazzarella0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Rafael CarrascoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP of Enterprise Strategy | 17K | −12K | 16K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rafael Carrasco+2.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Donald SmithiMinor difference of 65 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Sr. VP - Operations | 11K | −13K | 11K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Smith+4.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 65 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Christopher DeSantis!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +118.6118 shares on Jan 29, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Christopher DeSantis are complete. SVP Operations - East | n/a | −276 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher DeSantis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −537withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +118.6118 shares on Jan 29, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Johnson Varkey!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +109.2544 shares on Jan 29, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Johnson Varkey are complete. SVP-Chief Information Officer | n/a | −1.2K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Johnson Varkey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +109.2544 shares on Jan 29, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
John Carroll!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +112.168 shares on Sep 4, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Carroll are complete. VP & Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | −2.7K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Carroll0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −505withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +112.168 shares on Sep 4, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| William Plummer Director | 7.5K | 0 | 8.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Plummer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Sean Menke!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +5,314 shares on Nov 3, 2025 (ASM Assets, LP). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Sean Menke are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sean Menke0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +5,314 shares on Nov 3, 2025 (ASM Assets, LP). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
David ReediMinor difference of -4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP & CFO | 5.2K | −403 | 8.5K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Reed0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −656withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Maryrose Sylvester Director | 5K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maryrose Sylvester0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Kimberly Stith!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +112.168 shares on Sep 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kimberly Stith are complete. SVP - Chief HR Officer | n/a | −178 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kimberly Stith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −659withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +112.168 shares on Sep 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Marcel DalbyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP Bus Optimiz & Collection | 3.6K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marcel Dalby0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Bruce Chinn Director | 2.9K | 0 | 3.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bruce Chinn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Thomas Bene Director | 2.1K | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Bene0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |