| Irving Tan Chief Executive Officer, Director | 665K | −80K | 587K | 88% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Irving Tan+574shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kris Sennesael Chief Financial Officer | 207K | 0 | 174K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kris Sennesael+259shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −41Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ahmed ShihabiMinor difference of 969 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Product Officer | 184K | 0 | 159K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ahmed Shihab+318shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −34Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 969 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Vidyadhara GubbiiMinor difference of 503 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief of Global Operations | 152K | −50K | 81K | 53% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vidyadhara Gubbi+179shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −26Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 503 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Cynthia TregillisiMinor difference of 676 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 151K | −25K | 111K | 74% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cynthia Tregillis+162shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 676 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Brian DavisiMinor difference of 132 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Sales & Mrktng Officer | 135K | −20K | 99K | 74% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Davis+128shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 132 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Matthew MassengilliMinor difference of 8,508 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 56K | −37K | 29K | 52% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Massengill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 10, 2011, not confirmed since: 4,008 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 8,508 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Martin ColeiMinor difference of 1,701 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 48K | −30K | 21K | 45% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Cole+14shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,701 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Stephanie Streeter!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Stephanie Streeter are complete. Director | n/a | −5.6K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephanie Streeter+16shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Tunc Doluca!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Tunc Doluca are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tunc Doluca+14shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Kimberly Alexy Director | 29K | −3.8K | 27K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kimberly Alexy+9shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Gene ZamiskaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP & Princ. Acctg Officer | 27K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gene Zamiska0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Bruce Kiddoo Director | 4.1K | −750 | 3.9K | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bruce Kiddoo+10shares vested or exercised −1Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Roxanne Oulman Director | 4.1K | −1.8K | 3.9K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roxanne Oulman+10shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Brad FelleriMinor difference of 68 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). SVP, Global Accounting & Chief | 0 | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brad Feller0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 68 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Manuvir Das Director | 0 | 0 | 772 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Manuvir Das0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |