Udit BatraiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and CEO, Director | 25K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Udit Batra0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($397.94 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 6, 2026), not a market close. |
| Christopher Kuebler Director | 15K | −3.6K | 18K | +18% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Kuebler+7.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($397.94 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 6, 2026), not a market close. |
Amol ChaubaliMinor difference of 65 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. SVP & Chief Financial Officer | 5.4K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amol Chaubal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($397.94 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 6, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 65 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
Jianqing BennettiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP Waters Adv. Diagnostics | 4.9K | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jianqing Bennett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −755withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($397.94 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 6, 2026), not a market close. |
| Flemming Ornskov Director | 4.6K | 0 | 5.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Flemming Ornskov0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($397.94 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 6, 2026), not a market close. |
| Mark Vergnano Director | 4.2K | 0 | 4.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Vergnano0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($397.94 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 6, 2026), not a market close. |
| Pearl Huang Director | 2.9K | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pearl Huang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 174 → 174unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($397.94 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 6, 2026), not a market close. |
Robert Carpio IIIiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP Waters Analytical Sciences | 2.7K | 0 | 3.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Carpio III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −227withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($397.94 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 6, 2026), not a market close. |
| Linda Baddour Director | 2.6K | 0 | 2.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Linda Baddour0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($397.94 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 6, 2026), not a market close. |
| Wei Jiang Director | 2.6K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wei Jiang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 153 → 153unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($397.94 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 6, 2026), not a market close. |
| Richard Fearon Director | 2K | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Fearon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($397.94 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 6, 2026), not a market close. |
| Daniel Brennan Director | 1K | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Brennan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($397.94 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 6, 2026), not a market close. |
| Heather Knight Director | 759 | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Heather Knight0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($397.94 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 6, 2026), not a market close. |
Claire FraseriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 131 | 0 | 489 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Claire Fraser0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($397.94 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 6, 2026), not a market close. |