FolioLantern
VYLRVylor Inc. · Insider ownership research

Vylor Inc. insiders: what they own and what they did with it

None of it through sales. No officer or director reported an open-market sale in this period.

Updated Oct 8, 2026 from SEC filings · covers Oct 9, 2025 to Oct 8, 2026
0
buyers among officers and directors, past 12 months
0 of 11
officers and directors sold shares, past 12 months
Recent activity · past 30 days, Sep 9, 2026 to Oct 8, 2026

No officer or director trades were reported for the past 30 days.

Is this normal? Not enough history to compare: fewer than three earlier years of filings. Year by year
Latest filing: Filed Oct 6 for a transaction on Oct 1. Judd O'Connor reported a change in holdings. Filing
24 SEC ownership filings in the period · See the evidence

What stands out

Nothing notable: no open-market sales or purchases by officers or directors in this period.

Percentages cover 0 of 11 officers and directors. 11 are left out

i
Left out: Jennifer Johnson, David Johnson, Judd O'Connor, Samuel Eathington, Charles Magro, Audrey Grimm, Marcos Lutz, Karen Grimes, Colleen Hopper, Kerry Preete and Rajesh Kalathur (held no vested shares at the start).
Disclosed company stock is not an insider's whole wealth.

Common questions

Is the Vylor Inc. CEO selling stock?

No. Charles Magro reported no open-market sales in the past 12 months.

Are any Vylor Inc. insiders buying?

No. Officers and directors reported no purchases in the past 12 months.

The evidence

The full ownership picture11 of 11 insiders fully reconciled · 11 officers and directors

Vested shares across all share classes, held directly and through trusts, LLCs and family members, as reported on SEC Forms 3, 4 and 5. Unvested awards and options are never counted as owned shares.

InsiderHeld Oct 8, 2025SoldHeld Oct 8, 2026Still held
Jennifer Johnson
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec
0044Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Johnson
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Common044,472

Stock options (not counted as shares):

Options heldStrike priceExpiresIntrinsic value (estimate)
13,991$62.20Sep 15, 2035n/a
David Johnson
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Chief Financial Officer
00166Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Johnson
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Common0166,357

Stock options (not counted as shares):

Options heldStrike priceExpiresIntrinsic value (estimate)
20,821$57.22Feb 18, 2035n/a
26,596$49.95Sep 16, 2034n/a
Judd O'Connor
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Chief Commercial and Operation
0093Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Judd O'Connor
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Common092,769
401kCommon0261

Stock options (not counted as shares):

Options heldStrike priceExpiresIntrinsic value (estimate)
9,713$45.00Feb 18, 2032n/a
11,357$57.22Feb 18, 2035n/a
8,386$48.25Feb 20, 2034n/a
23,151$40.08Feb 25, 2031n/a
6,312$55.29Feb 28, 2033n/a
Samuel Eathington
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Chief Technology Officer
00157Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Samuel Eathington
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Common0152,325
Family TrustCommon04,384

Stock options (not counted as shares):

Options heldStrike priceExpiresIntrinsic value (estimate)
21,045$45.00Feb 18, 2032n/a
15,616$57.22Feb 18, 2035n/a
17,969$48.25Feb 20, 2034n/a
27,974$40.08Feb 25, 2031n/a
14,728$55.29Feb 28, 2033n/a
Charles Magro
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Chief Executive Officer
00835Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Magro
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Common0834,809

Stock options (not counted as shares):

Options heldStrike priceExpiresIntrinsic value (estimate)
145,694$45.00Feb 18, 2032n/a
110,257$57.22Feb 18, 2035n/a
131,778$48.25Feb 20, 2034n/a
107,830$55.29Feb 28, 2033n/a
Audrey Grimm
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Chief People Officer
0087Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Audrey Grimm
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Common087,210

Stock options (not counted as shares):

Options heldStrike priceExpiresIntrinsic value (estimate)
750$37.23Feb 15, 2028n/a
1,619$45.00Feb 18, 2032n/a
12,303$57.22Feb 18, 2035n/a
12,579$48.25Feb 20, 2034n/a
9,205$55.29Feb 28, 2033n/a
6,483$52.08Apr 4, 2032n/a
Marcos Lutz
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Director
0063Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marcos Lutz
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Common063,142
Karen Grimes
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Director
0018Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Grimes
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Common018,300
Colleen Hopper
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
VP Corp Finance & Acct Officer
0013Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Colleen Hopper
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Common011,416
401kCommon01,098

Stock options (not counted as shares):

Options heldStrike priceExpiresIntrinsic value (estimate)
1,656$57.22Feb 18, 2035n/a
Kerry Preete
i
Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Director
0021Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kerry Preete
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
Direct
includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed
Common018,551
Revocable Living TrustCommon02,500
Rajesh Kalathur
Director
00274no sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rajesh Kalathur
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
SpouseCommon0274

11 of 11 insiders fully reconciled: starting holdings plus reported transactions match ending holdings (11 exactly, 0 with a minor or footnoted difference). Percentages cover 0 of 11 officers and directors. Left out: Jennifer Johnson, David Johnson, Judd O'Connor, Samuel Eathington, Charles Magro, Audrey Grimm, Marcos Lutz, Karen Grimes, Colleen Hopper, Kerry Preete and Rajesh Kalathur (held no vested shares at the start). "Still held" compares ending with starting vested shares; a plus sign means the holding grew.

Is this normal? Selling year by yearNot enough history to compare

Not enough history to compare: fewer than three earlier years of filings.

12 months endingShares soldInsiders who soldProceeds
Oct 8, 2026
Latest 12 months · filings don't cover the whole year
n/an/an/a
Oct 8, 2025
1 year earlier · filings don't cover the whole year
n/an/an/a
Oct 8, 2024
2 years earlier · filings don't cover the whole year
n/an/an/a
Oct 9, 2023
3 years earlier · filings don't cover the whole year
n/an/an/a
Oct 9, 2022
4 years earlier · filings don't cover the whole year
n/an/an/a
Oct 9, 2021
5 years earlier · filings don't cover the whole year
n/an/an/a

Open-market sales (Form 4 code S) by people who were officers or directors, in split-adjusted shares. Earlier years include people who have since left. A sale that an outside holder also reports (a family trust, a fund) is counted with outside holders in every year. Shares, not dollars, are compared, so a change in the stock price doesn't look like a change in selling. Years the filings don't fully cover are shown but left out of the average.

Known gaps and uncertaintyEvery officer and director reconciles

Every officer and director reconciles for this period.

External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.

Sources and methodology24 filings from SEC EDGAR, and how we read them

All 24 Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed for Vylor Inc. (SEC CIK 2128626) from Sep 24, 2026 to Oct 6, 2026, retrieved from SEC EDGAR on Oct 8, 2026. Prices are the ones reported in each filing, often weighted averages.

Holdings. Each holding line (a share class plus an owner, such as a trust or LLC) carries its last reported balance forward. Entities first reported during the period start at zero, so transfers between an insider's own trusts don't count as selling. Lines not reported for three years or more are listed separately and left out of totals.

Sales. A sale counts as under a 10b5-1 plan if its footnote cites one or the filing's Rule 10b5-1 box is checked, and as tax-related if its footnote cites tax obligations or sell-to-cover. Shares withheld by the company for taxes are listed separately. Sales with neither attribute are labeled "no plan disclosed".

Full methodology

Former or inactive filers (2)No filing in 18 months; last reported balances, not in any total
NameLast filedLast reported balance
Moses AguilarNo balance on record
Johannes OosthuizenNo balance on record