Scott SmithiMinor difference of 37,556 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 323K | 0 | 1.34M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Smith+1.67Mshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −658Kwithheld by the company for taxes 694K → 1.88Munvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 37,556 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Paul CampbelliMinor difference of 6,890 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Interim Chief Financial Officer, Chief Accounting Officer and Corporate Controller | 256K | −71K | 319K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Campbell+238Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −104Kwithheld by the company for taxes 135K → 299Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 21, 2022, not confirmed since: 73 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 6,890 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Melina HigginsiMinor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 195K | 0 | 220K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melina Higgins+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 24K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Mark ParrishiMinor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 140K | 0 | 165K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Parrish+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 24K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
James KiltsiMinor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 136K | 0 | 161K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Kilts+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 24K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Andrew Enrietti!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,096.4462 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Andrew Enrietti are complete. Chief Administrative and Transformation Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Enrietti+185Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −81Kwithheld by the company for taxes 172K → 273Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,096.4462 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($16.17 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Richard MarkiMinor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 91K | 0 | 116K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Mark+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 24K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Don CornwelliMinor difference of 8,041 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 80K | 0 | 112K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Don Cornwell+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 24K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 8,041 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Dillon LyonsiMinor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 78K | 0 | 103K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dillon Lyons+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 24K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Leo GroothuisiMinor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 40K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Leo Groothuis+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 24K → 21Kunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Elisha FinneyiMinor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 38K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elisha Finney+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 24K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Corinne Le Goff!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -741.1665 shares on Apr 15, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Corinne Le Goff are complete. Chief Commercial Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Corinne Le Goff+129Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −57Kwithheld by the company for taxes 245K → 214Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -741.1665 shares on Apr 15, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Theodora Mistras!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -470.4035 shares on Jan 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Theodora Mistras are complete. Chief Financial Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Theodora Mistras+103Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −58Kwithheld by the company for taxes 211K → 201Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -470.4035 shares on Jan 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Coelho VivaldiiMinor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 22K | 0 | 47K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Coelho Vivaldi+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 24K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,174 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
David SimmonsiMinor difference of 523 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 970 | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Simmons+23Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 23K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 523 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Matthew MalettaiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Legal Officer | 25 | 0 | 25 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Maletta0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 59Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Michael SeverinoiMinor difference of 918 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 0 | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Severino+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 25K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 918 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Frank DamelioiMinor difference of 918 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 0 | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frank Damelio+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 25K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 918 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |