Reshma KewalramaniiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO & President, Director | 116K | −40K | 98K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Reshma Kewalramani0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −33Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Amit SachdeviMinor difference of 87 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP Chief Patient & Ext Af Off | 69K | −60K | 74K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amit Sachdev+49Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 15, 2020, not confirmed since: 14,884 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 87 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Stuart ArbuckleiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP, COO | 64K | 0 | 64K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stuart Arbuckle0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 28, 2017, not confirmed since: 140 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Charles Wagner Jr.iMinor difference of 54 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Co & Fo | 52K | −24K | 47K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Wagner Jr.+9.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 54 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Ourania TatsisiMinor difference of 112 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Chief Reg. & Quality Off. | 51K | −14K | 54K | +4.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ourania Tatsis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 112 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Bruce Sachs Director | 45K | 0 | 39K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bruce Sachs0shares vested or exercised −6Kgifted (net of own trusts) 15K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($524.99 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Carmen Bozic EVP and CMO | 33K | −25K | 15K | 47% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carmen Bozic0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jeffrey Leiden!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2019. Confirmed in the last three years: 35,237 shares. Not confirmed since: 106,635 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Executive Chairman, Director | 24K | −137K | 35K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Leiden+137Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 6, 2019, not confirmed since: 106,635 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Joy LiuiMinor difference of 58 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. New Form 3 filed 2026-03-03; earlier filings set aside. EVP and Chief Legal Officer | 24K | −4.6K | 19K | 81% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joy Liu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- New Form 3 filed 2026-03-03; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($524.99 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 2, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 58 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
David AltshuleriMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Chief Scientific Officer | 23K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Altshuler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Edward Atkinson III EVP, Chief Technical Ops. Off. | 19K | −7.8K | 18K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Atkinson III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Duncan McKechnieiMinor difference of 61 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Chief Commercial Officer | 16K | −12K | 11K | 68% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Duncan McKechnie0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 61 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark BunnageiMinor difference of 33 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP, Chief Scientific Officer | 16K | −6.3K | 7.3K | 45% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Bunnage0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 33 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Jonathan Biller EVP and Chief Legal Officer | 16K | −7.9K | 14K | 87% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Biller0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kristen Ambrose SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 7.8K | −4.2K | 12K | +48% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristen Ambrose0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Lloyd Carney Director | 7.1K | 0 | 6.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lloyd Carney0shares vested or exercised −800gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($524.99 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Alan Garber Director | 6.9K | 0 | 7.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Garber0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 65unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($524.99 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Sangeeta Bhatia Director | 4.6K | −584 | 4.9K | +7.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sangeeta Bhatia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Diana McKenzie Director | 2.4K | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diana McKenzie0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7K → 7.8Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Suketu Upadhyay Director | 2.4K | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Suketu Upadhyay0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.6K → 3.6Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($524.99 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Nancy Thornberry Director | 2K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Thornberry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 398unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($524.99 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jennifer Schneider Director | 1.7K | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Schneider0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 796unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($524.99 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jasper van Grunsven EVP, CP and NPPO | 0 | 0 | 8.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jasper van Grunsven0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |