Roger Fradin!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +18,313 shares on Dec 19, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Roger Fradin are complete. Director | n/a | −203K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Fradin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +18,313 shares on Dec 19, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Feb 7, 2020, not confirmed since: 35,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Steven ReinemundiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 168K | −100K | 68K | 41% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Reinemund0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 7, 2020, not confirmed since: 35,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Giordano AlbertazziiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 119K | 0 | 48K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Giordano Albertazzi0shares vested or exercised −119Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
David Cote!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 22,258 shares. Not confirmed since: 42,862,700 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Executive Chairman, Director | 62K | −40K | 22K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Cote0shares vested or exercised −200gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 6, 2023, not confirmed since: 42,862,700 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Unresolved (see footnote), Class A Common Stock: 200 shares, last reported Jan 6, 2023
- Cote SPAC 1 LLC, Class B Common Stock: 8,572,500 shares, last reported Feb 7, 2020
- Direct, Class B common stock: 34,290,000 shares, last reported Jun 7, 2018
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| Edward Monser Director | 45K | −93K | 17K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Monser+93Kshares vested or exercised −28Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Stephanie GilliMinor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Legal Officer & Sec. | 29K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephanie Gill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Jan Dokkum Director | 25K | −39K | 25K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jan Dokkum+39Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Anders KarlborgiMinor difference of 45 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Man., Logistics and Op Ex | 22K | −30K | 35K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anders Karlborg+30Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −144withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 45 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Anand SanghiiMinor difference of 185 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Pres. Americas | 20K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anand Sanghi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 185 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Yibin CuiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President - Greater China | 19K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Yibin Cui0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Karsten WintheriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, EMEA | 19K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karsten Winther0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Scott ArmuliMinor difference of 29 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Product and Tech Officer | 19K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Armul0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −511withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 29 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Paul RyaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President EMEA | 13K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Ryan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −735withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Stephen LiangiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Technology Officer & EVP | 9.6K | −5.5K | 4.1K | 42% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Liang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Frank PoncheriiMinor difference of 19 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Chief Human Resources Officer | 8.4K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frank Poncheri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 19 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
| Jakki Haussler Director | 4.6K | 0 | 4.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jakki Haussler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Wei SheniMinor difference of 24 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. President, Greater China | 4.2K | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wei Shen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −930withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 24 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Michael Giresi!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -0.88 shares on Jan 15, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Giresi are complete. Chief Information Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Giresi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -0.88 shares on Jan 15, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Eric JohnsoniMinor difference of 42 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Chief Accounting Officer | 1.5K | 0 | 2.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 42 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Krishna MikkilineniiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 278 | 0 | 278 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Krishna Mikkilineni0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Craig ChamberliniMinor difference of 94 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Financial Officer | 0 | 0 | 5.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Chamberlin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($256.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 94 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Michael ReshaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP. Man, Logistics and Op Ex | 0 | 0 | 3.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Resha0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|