James BidzosiMinor difference of 786 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Exec. Chairman, Pres, & CEO, Director | 476K | −126K | 378K | 79% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Bidzos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 786 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| George Kilguss III EVP and CFO | 123K | 0 | 123K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Kilguss III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Thomas IndelicartoiMinor difference of 273 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend equivalents. EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | 35K | −11K | 32K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Indelicarto0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 273 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
Danny McPhersoniMinor difference of 490 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend equivalents. EVP - Technology & CSO | 31K | −7.5K | 34K | +8.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Danny McPherson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 490 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
| Kathleen Cote Director | 28K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Cote0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
John CalysiMinor difference of 298 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Small increase from dividend equivalents. New Form 3 filed 2024-05-02; earlier filings set aside. EVP, Chief Financial Officer | 26K | −1.5K | 31K | +20% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Calys0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from dividend equivalents. Filing 1 Filing 2 Filing 3
- New Form 3 filed 2024-05-02; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 298 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
Jamie GorelickiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 22K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jamie Gorelick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 24, 2023, not confirmed since: 19,907 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Timothy Tomlinson!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2015. Confirmed in the last three years: 15,284 shares. Not confirmed since: 17,827 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 15K | 0 | 15K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Tomlinson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 21, 2015, not confirmed since: 17,827 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Courtney Armstrong!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -4,271.756 shares on Nov 25, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Courtney Armstrong are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Courtney Armstrong0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -4,271.756 shares on Nov 25, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Yehuda Buchalter Director | 4.6K | 0 | 5.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Yehuda Buchalter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Debra McCann Director | 1.9K | 0 | 2.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Debra McCann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Matthew Desch Director | 728 | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Desch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |