Thompson Baker II: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -4,070 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -5,005.615 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 23, 2026
Thomas Hill: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -31,978 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -33,417.838 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 23, 2026
Jerry Perkins Jr.: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 166 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,792 shares on Feb 21, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 21, 2026
Footnote: "Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive one share of Vulcan Common Stock."
Mary Carlisle: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 1,566 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +998.895 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 13, 2026
David Clement: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 1,663 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,046 shares on Feb 21, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 21, 2026
Footnote: "Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive one share of Vulcan Common Stock."
Grayson Hall: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -37 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -36.59 shares on Jun 12, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jun 12, 2026
Footnote: "Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Vulcan Common Stock."
Randy Pigg: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 84 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +82.619 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 13, 2026
Mitesh Shah: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -1,856 shares). Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. Filing, Feb 13, 2026
Footnote: "Each Performance Share Unit ("PSU") was settled 100% in Vulcan common stock. These PSUs vested following a three-year performance period ending December 31, 2025. At the end of the performance period, the Compensation & Human Capital Committee determined to pay out the award based on pre-established performance criteria."
Stanley Bass: minor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.
Inferred rename: "Baker Holdings, L.P. The reporting person shares voting and dispositive power over all the shares held by Baker Holding, L.P. and" is treated as the same holder as "Baker Holdings, L.P", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (2,758,037 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Crusher Run Partners, LP Charitable Remainder Unitrust" is treated as the same holder as "Crusher Run Partners, LP", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (311,856 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "separate trust created under the Cynthia L. Baker Trust, U/A/D April 30, 1965" is treated as the same holder as "Cynthia L. Baker Trust", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (14,451 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Spouse" is treated as the same holder as "Spouse of John D. Baker II", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (182 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred typo: the share class "Common Stock (401(k))" is treated as the same class as "Common Stock (401k)" on 2 holding lines, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Christina Alvord, 38 shares): old title, new title
External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.