Andrew CecereiMinor difference of 467 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 1.38M | −140K | 1.42M | +3.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Cecere+140Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −110Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 6, 2008, not confirmed since: 13,820 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - 401(k), Common Stock, $0.01 par value: 6,198 shares, last reported Oct 20, 2006
- 401(k) plan, Common Stock, 0.01 par value: 7,281 shares, last reported Aug 6, 2008
- Spouse, Common Stock, 0.01 par value: 341 shares, last reported Aug 6, 2008
Reconciliation: minor difference of 467 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Gunjan Kedia President & CEO, Director | 324K | −27K | 426K | +32% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gunjan Kedia+27Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −49Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
James ChosyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior EVP and General Counsel | 224K | −50K | 253K | +13% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Chosy+54Kshares vested or exercised −8.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jodi RichardiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Vice Chair | 207K | −40K | 207K | +0.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jodi Richard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −30Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mark RunkeliMinor difference of 20 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Vice Chair | 118K | −32K | 121K | +2.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Runkel+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 20 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Elcio Barcelos Senior EVP, Chief HR Officer | 104K | −17K | 120K | +15% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elcio Barcelos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Stephen PhilipsoniMinor difference of 284 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Vice Chair | 99K | −37K | 76K | 76% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Philipson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 284 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
John SterniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Vice Chair and CFO | 89K | 0 | 107K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Stern0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Venkatachari DilipiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SEVP & Chief Info & Tech Off | 76K | −35K | 51K | 68% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Venkatachari Dilip0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Souheil BadraniMinor difference of 523 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. SEVP, Chief Operations Officer | 70K | 0 | 101K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Souheil Badran0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −24Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 523 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
Lisa StarkiMinor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP and Controller | 43K | 0 | 54K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Stark0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Arijit RoyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. Exec. VP | 40K | 0 | 47K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Arijit Roy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Aleem Gillani Director | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aleem Gillani0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 8.4K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Courtney Kelso Sr. Exec. VP | 14K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Courtney Kelso0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |