Dave Girouard!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 11,871,803 shares. Not confirmed since: 35,387,428 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 10.87M | 0 | 11.87M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dave Girouard+835Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 17, 2023, not confirmed since: 35,387,428 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Reporting Person of an aggregate of 120,540 shares of Common Stock, the 2008 D&T Girouard Revocable Trust, for which the Reporting Person serves as Trustee, Common Stock: 8,769,186 shares, last reported Mar 1, 2022
- y the Reporting Person of an aggregate of 83,333 shares of Common Stock, the 2008 D&T Girouard Revocable Trust, for which the Reporting Person serves as Trustee, Common Stock: 8,685,853 shares, last reported Apr 1, 2022
- y the Reporting Person of an aggregate of 41,667 shares of Common Stock, the 2008 D&T Girouard Revocable Trust, for which the Reporting Person serves as Trustee, Common Stock: 8,644,186 shares, last reported May 2, 2022
- Girouard Revocable Trust, Common Stock: 8,342,701 shares, last reported Feb 21, 2023
- TMG Trust, Common Stock: 567,331 shares, last reported Dec 1, 2021
- Girouard 2020 GRAT, dated October 19, 2020, Common Stock: 252,114 shares, last reported Feb 21, 2023
- Unresolved (see footnote), Common Stock: 126,057 shares, last reported Mar 17, 2023
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($25.55 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Paul GuiMinor difference of 390 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 1.15M | 0 | 1.35M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Gu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 913Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($25.55 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 390 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Sanjay DattaiMinor difference of 390 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, Capital& Enterprise | 298K | −183K | 477K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sanjay Datta+300Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 185Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($25.55 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 390 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Scott DarlingiMinor difference of -360 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Legal Officer | 124K | −40K | 120K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Darling+12Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 74Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($25.55 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -360 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Ciaran O'KellyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 32K | 0 | 39K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ciaran O'Kelly0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Hilliard Terry IIIiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 31K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hilliard Terry III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mary HentgesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 31K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Hentges0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kerry CooperiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Director | 30K | −1.5K | 36K | +22% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kerry Cooper0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
|
Jeff HuberiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 30K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeff Huber0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Natalia MirgorodskayaiMinor difference of 390 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer and Controller | 21K | −6.5K | 36K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Natalia Mirgorodskaya+12Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($25.55 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 390 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Peter BernardiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4.1K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Bernard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Andrea BlankmeyeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 0 | −17K | 152K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrea Blankmeyer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 148Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Timothy WennesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Wennes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|