Vincenzo VenaiNew Form 3 filed 2023-08-21; earlier filings set aside. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 137K | 0 | 221K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vincenzo Vena0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2023-08-21; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($263.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Jennifer HamanniMinor difference of 127 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 115K | −2K | 120K | +4.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Hamann+4.2Kshares vested or exercised −300gifted (net of own trusts) −5.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($263.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 127 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Elizabeth WhitediIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President | 109K | 0 | 109K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Whited0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($263.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Kenyatta RockeriMinor difference of 23 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Marketing & Sales | 56K | −27K | 64K | +15% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenyatta Rocker+27Kshares vested or exercised −454gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($263.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 23 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Eric GehringeriMinor difference of 159 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Operations | 52K | −5K | 56K | +8.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Gehringer+5.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($263.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 159 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Todd RynaskiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chief Acctg Risk & Comp Office | 31K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Rynaski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 1, 2019, not confirmed since: 234 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($263.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Rahul JalaliiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Information Office | 29K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rahul Jalali0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($263.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Carrie PowersiMinor difference of 20 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. VP & Controller | 8.3K | 0 | 9.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carrie Powers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −233withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($263.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 20 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Christina ConliniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Chief Legal Officer & Corp | 5.2K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christina Conlin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($263.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 3, 2026), not a market close. |
| David Dillon Director | 4K | 0 | 4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Dillon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 13K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end |