Stephen HemsleyiMinor difference of 9 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. CEO, Uhg, Director | 1.27M | 0 | 1.21M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Hemsley0shares vested or exercised −55Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 24, 2023, not confirmed since: 904,667 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - GRAT1, Common Stock: 477,182 shares, last reported Sep 18, 2018
- GRAT6, Common Stock: 327,150 shares, last reported Jul 1, 2022
- GRAT 11, Common Stock: 100,335 shares, last reported Feb 24, 2023
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($390.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 9 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| John Rex President & CFO | 211K | 0 | 211K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Rex0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($390.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Michele HooperiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 41K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michele Hooper0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Thomas RoosiMinor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Accounting Officer | 30K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Roos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −800withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($390.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Timothy Flynn Director | 16K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Flynn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Frederick McNabb III Director | 14K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frederick McNabb III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Erin McSweeney EVP & Chief People Officer | 11K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Erin McSweeney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −576withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($390.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Wayne DeVeydt Chief Financial Officer | 11K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wayne DeVeydt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($390.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Patrick Conway Chief Executive Officer, Optum | 11K | −2.5K | 15K | +46% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Conway0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($390.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher ZaettaiMinor difference of -783 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP & Chief Legal Officer | 10K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Zaetta0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −919withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($390.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -783 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Dennis StankiewicziMinor difference of 34 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Accounting Officer | 10K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dennis Stankiewicz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −233withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($390.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 34 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Timothy Noel Chief Executive Officer, UHC | 9.3K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Noel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −713withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($390.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Rice Montgomery Director | 6.9K | 0 | 8.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rice Montgomery0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| John Noseworthy Director | 6.7K | 0 | 7.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Noseworthy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kristen Gil Director | 5.7K | 0 | 6.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristen Gil0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Paul Garcia Director | 5.3K | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Garcia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Charles Baker Director | 1.5K | 0 | 2.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Baker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Scott GottliebiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 921 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Gottlieb0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|