Kecia SteelmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and CEO | 30K | −2K | 40K | +35% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kecia Steelman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($545.88 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 17, 2026), not a market close. |
Lorna NagleriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7.4K | −600 | 7.2K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lorna Nagler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Anita RyaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Human Resources Officer | 7.3K | 0 | 9.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anita Ryan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −269withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($545.88 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 17, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher Lialios!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +113 shares on Mar 31, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Christopher Lialios are complete. SVP, Controller (P. Acct Ofc.) | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Lialios0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +113 shares on Mar 31, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($545.88 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 17, 2026), not a market close. |
George Mrkonic Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.8K | −835 | 2.4K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Mrkonic Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Catherine HalliganiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.4K | 0 | 2.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Catherine Halligan0shares vested or exercised −340gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mike SmithiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.3K | 0 | 2.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mike Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Rene Casares Chief Legal Officer | 1.9K | 0 | 3.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rene Casares0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($545.88 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 17, 2026), not a market close. |
Patricia LittleiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.8K | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patricia Little0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.3K → 1.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kelly GarciaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Technology Officer | 1.7K | 0 | 5.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelly Garcia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($545.88 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 17, 2026), not a market close. |
Heidi PetziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.4K | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Heidi Petz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Gisel RuiziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.4K | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gisel Ruiz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 383 → 787unvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Martin BrokiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.3K | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Brok0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Stephenie LandryiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 277 | 0 | 681 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephenie Landry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Christopher DelOreficeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 0 | 0 | 9.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher DelOrefice0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($545.88 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 17, 2026), not a market close. |
Brieane OlsoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 271 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brieane Olson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|