FolioLantern
UDRUDR, Inc. · Insider ownership research

UDR, Inc. insiders sold $3.1M in the past 12 months. How much of their stake is that?

Insiders sold $3.1M, 0% under disclosed plans. Their starting stakes can't be measured from the filings because the sellers' holdings don't reconcile with their reported transactions.

Updated Oct 8, 2026 from SEC filings · covers Oct 9, 2025 to Oct 8, 2026
0
buyers among officers and directors, past 12 months
0%
of sales were under disclosed trading plans, past 12 months
1 of 15
officers and directors sold shares, past 12 months
Recent activity · past 30 days, Sep 9, 2026 to Oct 8, 2026

No officer or director trades were reported for the past 30 days. The most recent before that:

Jul 23, 2026David Bragg had 2.1K shares ($84K) withheld by the company for taxes (not a market sale). That is 1.3% of the total stake held that day.
WhoSharesPrice% of total stakeTotal stake afterTrade dateFiled
David Bragg
SVP - Chief Financial Officer
2,134$39.481.3%166KJul 23, 2026Jul 24, 2026

"% of total stake" is the shares in this event against all the vested shares the person held that day, across every share class and holding entity, after that day's vesting. "n/a" means the person's holdings don't reconcile, or the row is a purchase. "Holdings record incomplete" means more shares were sold than the filings show the person held that day, so a percentage would be wrong.

Is this normal? Less than usual: about half of the 5-year average. 1 insider sold; the average is 2 a year. Year by year
Latest filing: Filed Jul 24 for a tax withholding on Jul 23. David Bragg had 2.1K shares withheld by the company for taxes. Filing
27 SEC ownership filings in the period · See the evidence

What stands out

Thomas Toomey sold $3.1M of stock with no disclosed trading plan. The filings don't state a reason.Largest such sale, Jun 5, 2026

Percentages cover 10 of 15 officers and directors. 5 are left out

i
Left out: Thomas Toomey and Tracy Hofmeister (holdings couldn't be fully reconciled); Diane Morefield (most holdings were last confirmed in 2021); Keith Benson and Ellen Goitia (held no vested shares at the start).
Disclosed company stock is not an insider's whole wealth.

Who sold, and how much of their stake

Officers and directors, past 12 months. Each bar is the insider's vested stake at the start of the period (Oct 8, 2025). The gold part is what they sold.

SoldRest of starting stakeAdded during the period
Thomas Toomey
Chairman, President and CEO, Director
No bar: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled.
$3.1MNo plan disclosed
Amounts, filings and trading plans for each seller

Selling by month

Officers and directors, Oct 2025 to Oct 2026. Each sale is counted once: under a disclosed plan, else to cover taxes, else no plan disclosed.

Disclosed planTo cover taxesNo plan disclosed
OctNovDecJanFebMarAprMayJun 2026: $3.1M no plan disclosed$3.1MJunJulAugSepOct

Common questions

Is the UDR, Inc. CEO selling stock?

Yes. Thomas Toomey sold 80K shares ($3.1M) in the past 12 months, none of it under a trading plan disclosed in the filings.

Why are UDR, Inc. insiders selling?

Filings rarely give a reason, and we don't guess at one. What they show is how the sales were made: 0% of sales by value ran under 10b5-1 trading plans disclosed in the filings and 100% had no disclosed plan. A trading plan schedules sales in advance.

Are any UDR, Inc. insiders buying?

No. Officers and directors reported no purchases in the past 12 months.

The evidence

Who sold1 officer or director: amount, % of holdings, trading plan
Who soldAmount% of holdingsTrading plan
Thomas Toomey
Chairman, President and CEO, Director
$3.1M
80K shares
i
No percentage: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled.
No plan disclosed
The full ownership picture13 of 15 insiders fully reconciled · 15 officers and directors

Vested shares across all share classes, held directly and through trusts, LLCs and family members, as reported on SEC Forms 3, 4 and 5. Unvested awards and options are never counted as owned shares.

InsiderHeld Oct 8, 2025SoldHeld Oct 8, 2026Still held
Thomas Toomey
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -491,185 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Thomas Toomey are complete.
Chairman, President and CEO, Director
n/a−80Kn/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Toomey
0shares vested or exercised
+52Kgifted (net of own trusts)
−27Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -491,185 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectClass 2 LTIP Units781,2361,262,703
DirectClass 2 Performance LTIP Units3,419,2251,856,510
DirectCommon Stock824,716810,455
DirectPartnership Common Units00

Additional holdings last reported Feb 7, 2019, not confirmed since: 546,210 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page.

Joseph Fisher
i
Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
President & CIO
1.19M01.19Mno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Fisher
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectClass 2 LTIP Units263,697263,697
DirectClass 2 Performance LTIP Units924,319924,319
DirectCommon Stock4,0854,085

Additional holdings last reported Feb 7, 2019, not confirmed since: 28,161 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page.

Jon Grove
i
Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Director
624K0557Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jon Grove
0shares vested or exercised
−120Kgifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectClass 1 Performance LTIP Units176,852229,559
DirectCommon Stock447,268327,268

Additional holdings last reported Jan 2, 2020, not confirmed since: 30,152 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page.

Michael Lacy
SVP-COO
462K0502Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Lacy
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectClass 2 LTIP Units346,271386,230
DirectClass 2 Performance LTIP Units105,052105,052
DirectCommon Stock10,78310,783
Katherine Cattanach
i
Minor difference of -269 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.
Director
117K0125Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katherine Cattanach
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectClass 1 LTIP Units26,57726,577
DirectCommon Stock90,83698,699

Stock options (not counted as shares):

Options heldStrike priceExpiresIntrinsic value (estimate)
11,099$38.64Jan 2, 2034$7K
21,743$42.53Jan 2, 2035$0
28,436$36.69Jan 2, 2036$73K

Estimate: options held × ($39.25 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 5, 2026), not a market close.

Reconciliation: minor difference of -269 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.

Mary King
i
Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Director
114K0157Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary King
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectClass 1 LTIP Units46,70446,704
DirectClass 1 Performance LTIP Units67,280110,015

Additional holdings last reported Jul 16, 2015, not confirmed since: 2,549 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page.

Mark Patterson
i
Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Director
106K0111Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Patterson
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectClass 1 LTIP Units27,79333,244
DirectClass 1 Performance LTIP Units77,96577,965

Additional holdings last reported Jan 2, 2015, not confirmed since: 8,983 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page.

Tracy Hofmeister
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -9,500 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Tracy Hofmeister are complete.
SVP-Chief Accounting Officer
n/a0n/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tracy Hofmeister
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • New Form 3 filed 2017-07-13; earlier filings set aside.

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -9,500 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectClass 1 LTIP Units021,804
DirectClass 2 LTIP Units27,19755,349
DirectClass 2 Performance LTIP Units65,12425,010
DirectCommon Stock11,12811,128
David Bragg
SVP - Chief Financial Officer
76K0166Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Bragg
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectClass 1 LTIP Units24,38424,384
DirectClass 2 LTIP Units27,139113,714
DirectCommon Stock24,38427,892
Robert McNamara
i
Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Director
32K037Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert McNamara
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectCommon Stock31,87537,326

Additional holdings last reported Jan 3, 2023, not confirmed since: 30,790 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page.

Stock options (not counted as shares):

Options heldStrike priceExpiresIntrinsic value (estimate)
29,738$38.64Jan 2, 2034$18K

Estimate: options held × ($39.25 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 5, 2026), not a market close.

Kevin Nickelberry
i
Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Director
26K034Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Nickelberry
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectClass 1 LTIP Units25,76033,937

Additional holdings last reported Sep 10, 2021, not confirmed since: 1,400 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page.

Diane Morefield
!
Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2021. Confirmed in the last three years: 23,852 shares. Not confirmed since: 31,463 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part.
Director
18K024Ksee note
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diane Morefield
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectClass 1 LTIP Units18,40123,852

Additional holdings last reported Jan 4, 2021, not confirmed since: 31,463 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page.

Richard Clark
Director
1.9K010Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Clark
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectClass 1 LTIP Units1,89810,075
Keith Benson
SVP-Chief Legal Officer
009.5Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keith Benson
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectCommon Stock09,485
Ellen Goitia
Director
005.5Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ellen Goitia
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 8, 2025Oct 8, 2026
DirectCommon Stock05,451

13 of 15 insiders fully reconciled: starting holdings plus reported transactions match ending holdings (12 exactly, 1 with a minor or footnoted difference). For 2 we show sales but not holdings; the ! icon on their rows explains why. Percentages cover 10 of 15 officers and directors. Left out: Thomas Toomey and Tracy Hofmeister (holdings couldn't be fully reconciled); Diane Morefield (most holdings were last confirmed in 2021); Keith Benson and Ellen Goitia (held no vested shares at the start). "Still held" compares ending with starting vested shares; a plus sign means the holding grew.

What explains the selling$3.1M of sales by plan status, purpose, seller and month

Officer and director open-market sales: $3.1M across 80,000 shares. Plan status and stated purpose are separate questions, and a sale can have both.

By plan status

No plan disclosed · $3.1M

Sales with no 10b5-1 plan and no tax reference in the filing. $3.1M of it is Thomas Toomey. No plan disclosed is a statement about the filing, not about why the sale happened. Largest such sale: Thomas Toomey, Jun 5, 2026

Taxes

32,985 shares ($1.3M) were withheld by the company for taxes, which isn't a market sale.

SellerShares soldProceedsUnder a disclosed planShare of totalSales dates
Thomas Toomey
Chairman, President and CEO, Director
80K$3.1M0%100%Jun 5, 2026 to Jun 5, 2026

Sales by month

MonthSale proceedsDisclosed planTo cover taxesNo plan disclosed
Oct 2025$0$0$0$0
Nov 2025$0$0$0$0
Dec 2025$0$0$0$0
Jan 2026$0$0$0$0
Feb 2026$0$0$0$0
Mar 2026$0$0$0$0
Apr 2026$0$0$0$0
May 2026$0$0$0$0
Jun 2026$3.1M$0$0$3.1M
Jul 2026$0$0$0$0
Aug 2026$0$0$0$0
Sep 2026$0$0$0$0
Oct 2026$0$0$0$0
Is this normal? Selling year by year5 earlier years to compare with

Less than usual: about half of the 5-year average. 1 insider sold; the average is 2 a year.

12 months endingShares soldInsiders who soldProceeds
Oct 8, 2026
Latest 12 months
80K1$3.1M
Oct 8, 2025
1 year earlier
25K1$1.1M
Oct 8, 2024
2 years earlier
140K2$5.4M
Oct 9, 2023
3 years earlier
20K1$809K
Oct 9, 2022
4 years earlier
17K1$940K
Oct 9, 2021
5 years earlier
549K6$25.1M

Open-market sales (Form 4 code S) by people who were officers or directors, in split-adjusted shares. Earlier years include people who have since left. A sale that an outside holder also reports (a family trust, a fund) is counted with outside holders in every year. Shares, not dollars, are compared, so a change in the stock price doesn't look like a change in selling. Years the filings don't fully cover are shown but left out of the average.

Known gaps and uncertainty2 insiders whose holdings couldn't be fully reconciled

Thomas Toomey: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -491,185 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -491,185 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 12, 2026

Footnote: "Represents Class 2 Performance LTIP Units in the UDR Partnership (the "Class 2 Performance LTIP Units"). | Subject to the conditions set forth in the Amended and Restated Agreement of Limited Partnership of the UDR Partnership (the "Partnership Agreement") and subject to the vesting conditions specified with respect to each Class 2 LTIP Unit, each Class 2 LTIP Unit may be converted into a unit of limited partnership of the UDR Partnership (a "Partnership Common Unit"), provided that such Class 2 LTIP Unit has been outstanding for at least two years from the date of grant. | A holder of Partner"

Tracy Hofmeister: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -9,500 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -9,500 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 12, 2026

Footnote: "Represents Class 2 Performance LTIP Units in the UDR Partnership (the "Class 2 Performance LTIP Units"). | Subject to the conditions set forth in the Amended and Restated Agreement of Limited Partnership of the UDR Partnership (the "Partnership Agreement") and subject to the vesting conditions specified with respect to each Class 2 LTIP Unit, each Class 2 LTIP Unit may be converted into a unit of limited partnership of the UDR Partnership (a "Partnership Common Unit"), provided that such Class 2 LTIP Unit has been outstanding for at least two years from the date of grant. | A holder of Partner"

Katherine Cattanach: minor difference of -269 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.

Inferred rename: "Wallis Investments LLC" is treated as the same holder as "Wallis LLC", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (20,000 shares). Old name, new name

Inferred rename: "husband through IRA" is treated as the same holder as "Spouse", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (578 shares). Old name, new name

Inferred typo: the share class "Units of Partnershp Interest" is treated as the same class as "Units of Partnership Interest" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (James Klingbeil, 2,092,455 shares): old title, new title

Inferred typo: the share class "Class 2 LTLIP Units" is treated as the same class as "Class 2 LTIP Units" on 2 holding lines, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Harry Alcock, 370,581 shares): old title, new title

External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.

Sources and methodology1,430 filings from SEC EDGAR, and how we read them

All 1,430 Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed for UDR, Inc. (SEC CIK 74208) from Dec 17, 1998 to Jul 24, 2026, retrieved from SEC EDGAR on Oct 8, 2026. Prices are the ones reported in each filing, often weighted averages. 12 older filings exist only on paper and could not be read.

Holdings. Each holding line (a share class plus an owner, such as a trust or LLC) carries its last reported balance forward. Entities first reported during the period start at zero, so transfers between an insider's own trusts don't count as selling. Lines not reported for three years or more are listed separately and left out of totals.

Sales. A sale counts as under a 10b5-1 plan if its footnote cites one or the filing's Rule 10b5-1 box is checked, and as tax-related if its footnote cites tax obligations or sell-to-cover. Shares withheld by the company for taxes are listed separately. Sales with neither attribute are labeled "no plan disclosed".

Full methodology

Former or inactive filers (58)No filing in 18 months; last reported balances, not in any total
NameLast filedLast reported balance
James KlingbeilJan 6, 20252,560,719 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 2, 2025
Clinton McDonnoughJan 6, 2025129,941 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 2, 2025
Harry AlcockAug 1, 20241,820,597 shares, last reported balance as of Jul 31, 2024
Patricia DoerrJul 7, 20225,457 shares, last reported balance as of Jul 5, 2022
Matthew CozadFeb 17, 2022190,827 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 15, 2022
Jerry DavisFeb 14, 2022551,138 shares, last reported balance as of Sep 1, 2021
Warren TroupeFeb 18, 2020670,240 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 18, 2020
Lynne SagalynFeb 25, 201994,406 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 22, 2019
Robert FreemanJan 3, 2019117,958 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 2, 2019
Shawn JohnstonFeb 6, 201713,349 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 2, 2017
Thomas HerzogJun 7, 2016118,030 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 3, 2016
Randall WessonFeb 12, 201641,259 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 4, 2016
Andrew CantorFeb 5, 201638,392 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 4, 2016
Mark SchumacherFeb 5, 201625,231 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 4, 2016
David ThatcherFeb 5, 20166,496 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 4, 2016
Shelby NobleFeb 5, 2016882 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 4, 2016
Abram ClaudeFeb 5, 20166,121 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 4, 2016
Jameson BennettFeb 5, 20161,863 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 4, 2016
William OShields IIIJan 5, 20165,349 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 4, 2016
Christopher Van EnsJan 5, 20164,876 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 4, 2016
Eric FossMar 26, 201539,316 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 24, 2015
Mark SandlerJan 6, 2014117,801 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 2, 2014
Sheri HenryJun 25, 20136,939 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 24, 2013
Elaine WilliamsFeb 28, 201313,062 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 26, 2013
Mark CulwellSep 19, 201233,720 shares, last reported balance as of Sep 17, 2012
David MessengerAug 2, 201251,718 shares, last reported balance as of May 31, 2012
Thomas WajnertApr 3, 20123,571 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 3, 2012
Matthew AkinNov 1, 2011104,402 shares, last reported balance as of Oct 31, 2011
Douglas WalkerJul 1, 201114,133 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 30, 2011
Richard GiannottiMar 3, 2011212,274 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 1, 2011
Cameron EtezadiMar 1, 201113,610 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 1, 2011
Katie LeyFeb 14, 201125,088 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 10, 2011
Mark WallisDec 27, 2010594,247 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 23, 2010
Thomas SpanglerDec 1, 201038,824 shares, last reported balance as of Nov 30, 2010
Thomas OliverFeb 26, 201070,405 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 26, 2010
Robert LarsonJan 12, 201055,330 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 8, 2010
Thomas SimonApr 28, 200916,159 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 24, 2009
Dhrubo SircarApr 28, 200910,385 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 24, 2009
Mary NorwoodJul 1, 20087,620 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 3, 2008
Stacy RiffeMar 14, 20088,438 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 26, 2008
Michael ErnstMar 13, 200851,829 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 1, 2008
Lester BoeckelJun 15, 200710,095 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 13, 2007
Martha CarlinMay 31, 2007118,785 shares, last reported balance as of May 31, 2007
Erin OBrienMar 14, 20077,667 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 12, 2007
Patrick GregoryFeb 12, 200728,497 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 8, 2007
Christopher GenrySep 5, 2006239,861 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 13, 2006
Mark WoodJun 19, 200679,062 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 15, 2006
Rodney NeuheardtMar 27, 200620,618 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 3, 2006
Scott ShanabergerMar 15, 20065,729 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 14, 2006
Michael KellyMar 1, 200614,962 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 28, 2006
Sara LightFeb 17, 200610,613 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 15, 2006
Robert SchararJan 5, 200641,040 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 3, 2006
Moises Vela Jr.Oct 26, 2005No balance on record
Ella NeylandOct 12, 2004138,840 shares, last reported balance as of Sep 17, 2004
Thomas CorcoranOct 12, 200472,350 shares, last reported balance as of Sep 30, 2004
John McCannMay 26, 2004573,989 shares, last reported balance as of May 4, 2004
SECURITY CAPITAL PREFERRED GROWTH INCFeb 23, 20048,828,823 shares, last reported balance as of May 22, 2003
Kevin McCabeDec 3, 200328,446 shares, last reported balance as of Oct 20, 2003