Dara KhosrowshahiiMinor difference of 298 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 983K | 0 | 1.37M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dara Khosrowshahi+497Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −254Kwithheld by the company for taxes 888K → 1.35Munvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($71.31 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 298 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Nikki KrishnamurthyiMinor difference of 49 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP and Chief People Officer | 424K | −30K | 464K | +9.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nikki Krishnamurthy+114Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −44Kwithheld by the company for taxes 449K → 602Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($71.31 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 49 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Glen CeremonyiMinor difference of 298 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer and Global Corporate Controller | 240K | 0 | 268K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Glen Ceremony+54Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −25Kwithheld by the company for taxes 186K → 248Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($71.31 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 298 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Ronald SugariIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 232K | 0 | 236K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Sugar+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.1K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Andrew Macdonald President and Chief Operating Officer | 198K | 0 | 431K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Macdonald+404Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −241Kwithheld by the company for taxes 636K → 747Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($71.31 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. |
John ThainiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 182K | 0 | 187K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Thain+5.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.4K → 5.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Tony WestiMinor difference of 298 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary | 172K | −13K | 258K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tony West+197Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −98Kwithheld by the company for taxes 448K → 599Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($71.31 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 298 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Jill HazelbakeriMinor difference of 596 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and Chief Corporate Affairs Officer | 101K | −28K | 166K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jill Hazelbaker+192Kshares vested or exercised −1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −98Kwithheld by the company for taxes 528K → 864Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($71.31 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 596 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Wan MartelloiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 89K | 0 | 89K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wan Martello0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Amanda Ginsberg Director | 26K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amanda Ginsberg0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.9K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Prashanth Mahendra-Rajah CFO | 24K | −5.5K | 27K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Prashanth Mahendra-Rajah+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes 151K → 133Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($71.31 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Alexander Wynaendts Director | 24K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alexander Wynaendts+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −758withheld by the company for taxes 4.1K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Turqi Alnowaiser Director | 5.5K | 0 | 9.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Turqi Alnowaiser+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −558withheld by the company for taxes 4.1K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end |
Balaji KrishnamurthyiMinor difference of 298 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Financial Officer | 4.3K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Balaji Krishnamurthy+33Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes 71K → 409Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($71.31 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 298 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| David Trujillo Director | 3.8K | 0 | 9.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Trujillo+5.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.6K → 1.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Nikesh Arora Director | 1.3K | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nikesh Arora0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.3K → 8.4Kunvested awards, start → end |