Richard TempletoniMinor difference of -5 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman, Director | 471K | 0 | 469K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Templeton0shares vested or exercised −1.8Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 5, 2012, not confirmed since: 12,496 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -5 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Haviv IlaniMinor difference of 31 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chairman, President & CEO, Director | 199K | −20K | 237K | +19% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Haviv Ilan+20Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 31 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Rafael LizardiiMinor difference of 154 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. Vice President & CFO | 118K | −160K | 119K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rafael Lizardi+153Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 154 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Hagop KozanianiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. Vice President | 75K | −6.8K | 75K | +1.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hagop Kozanian0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Amichai RoniMinor difference of 154 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. Vice President | 74K | −18K | 81K | +9.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amichai Ron+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 154 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark RobertsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. Vice President | 59K | −33K | 54K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Roberts+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Mark GaryiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. Vice President | 47K | −37K | 46K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Gary+27Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Mohammad YunusiMinor difference of 154 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. Vice President | 42K | −51K | 54K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mohammad Yunus+51Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 154 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Ahmad BahaiiMinor difference of 95 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. Vice President | 39K | −18K | 43K | +9.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ahmad Bahai+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 95 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Carrie Cox Director | 37K | −8.8K | 38K | +1.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carrie Cox+8.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Pamela Patsley Director | 34K | −4.3K | 34K | +1.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pamela Patsley+4.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 491K → 751Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Shanon Leonard!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +118 shares on Jan 29, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Shanon Leonard are complete. Sr. Vice President | n/a | −23K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shanon Leonard+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +118 shares on Jan 29, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Martin Craighead Director | 24K | −10K | 14K | 60% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Craighead0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Mark Blinn!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -9,046 shares on Apr 24, 2026 (Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mark Blinn are complete. Director | n/a | −18K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Blinn+2.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -9,046 shares on Apr 24, 2026 (Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Christine WitzscheiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. Vice President | 22K | −4.6K | 26K | +15% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christine Witzsche+4.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Katharine Kane!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +92 shares on Oct 31, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Katharine Kane are complete. SVP and General Counsel | n/a | −6.1K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katharine Kane+6.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +92 shares on Oct 31, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Robert Sanchez Director | 21K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Sanchez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Ronald Kirk Director | 15K | −10K | 15K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Kirk+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Julie Knecht!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +92 shares on Nov 26, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Julie Knecht are complete. VP & Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | −10K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Knecht+5.4Kshares vested or exercised −400gifted (net of own trusts) −281withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +92 shares on Nov 26, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Tsedeniya AbrahamiMinor difference of 37 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Sr. Vice President | 12K | −7K | 23K | +87% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tsedeniya Abraham+1.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 37 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Janet Clark Director | 11K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Janet Clark0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Todd Bluedorn Director | 7.7K | −4.3K | 8.2K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Bluedorn+4.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jean Hobby Director | 4.1K | 0 | 4.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jean Hobby0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Curtis Farmer Director | 2.4K | 0 | 2.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Curtis Farmer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 8.6K → 17Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Reginald DesRoches Director | 1.8K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Reginald DesRoches0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($264.96 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |