Strauss Zelnick!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +30,746 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Wendy Jay Belzberg 2012 Family Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Strauss Zelnick are complete. Chairman, CEO, Director | n/a | −379K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Strauss Zelnick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Some sales match sales reported by Karl Slatoff exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +30,746 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Wendy Jay Belzberg 2012 Family Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Sep 16, 2013, not confirmed since: 1,990,298 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Karl Slatoff!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2014. Confirmed in the last three years: 1,126,165 shares. Not confirmed since: 1,752,490 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. President | 1.28M | −249K | 1.13M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karl Slatoff0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Some sales match sales reported by Strauss Zelnick exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 14, 2014, not confirmed since: 1,752,490 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Paul Viera Director | 92K | 0 | 94K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Viera0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Lainie GoldsteiniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Financial Officer | 90K | −35K | 118K | +31% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lainie Goldstein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
| Michael Sheresky Director | 66K | −1.1K | 66K | +0.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Sheresky0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| William Gordon Director | 62K | −15K | 48K | 78% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Gordon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Susan Tolson Director | 32K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Tolson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Dornemann Director | 23K | −2.5K | 22K | 94% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Dornemann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jon Moses Director | 23K | −1K | 23K | +0.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jon Moses0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ellen Siminoff Director | 15K | −3.9K | 13K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ellen Siminoff0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Roland Hernandez Director | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roland Hernandez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| LaVerne Srinivasan Director | 10K | −2.1K | 9.9K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for LaVerne Srinivasan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Daniel Emerson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +98 shares on Jun 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Daniel Emerson are complete. Chief Legal Officer | n/a | −44K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Emerson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +98 shares on Jun 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |