Vahe KuzoyaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Some sales match sales reported by Ara Mahdessian exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it. President, Director | 10.47M | −258K | 10.20M | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vahe Kuzoyan0shares vested or exercised −9.7Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Some sales match sales reported by Ara Mahdessian exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
Ara MahdessianiMinor difference of 270 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Some sales match sales reported by Vahe Kuzoyan exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 9.20M | −471K | 8.71M | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ara Mahdessian0shares vested or exercised −19Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Some sales match sales reported by Vahe Kuzoyan exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 270 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
William GriffithiMinor difference of 149,052 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Shares held through ICONIQ Strategic Partners II Co-Invest, L.P. (ST Series), ICONIQ Strategic Partners II Co-Invest, L.P. (ST-2 Series), ICONIQ Strategic Partners II, L.P and others belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here. Director | 358K | 0 | 510K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Griffith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Shares held through ICONIQ Strategic Partners II Co-Invest, L.P. (ST Series), ICONIQ Strategic Partners II Co-Invest, L.P. (ST-2 Series), ICONIQ Strategic Partners II, L.P and others belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 149,052 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
David SherryiMinor difference of 543 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 348K | −90K | 364K | +4.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Sherry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 543 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Michele O'ConnoriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer | 94K | −45K | 62K | 66% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michele O'Connor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Timothy CabraliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 15K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Cabral0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($61.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 23, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael Brown!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +60,753 shares on Jun 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Brown are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Shares held through Battery Investment Partners Select Fund I, L.P, Battery Investment Partners XI, LLC, Battery Ventures Select Fund I, L.P and others belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +60,753 shares on Jun 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Byron DeeteriMinor difference of 19,581 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Shares held through 15 Angels II LLC, Bessemer Funds by virtue of his interest in, CASF belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here. Director | 1.9K | −18K | 3.8K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Byron Deeter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
- Shares held through 15 Angels II LLC, Bessemer Funds by virtue of his interest in, CASF belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 19,581 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Ilya GolubovichiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.9K | 0 | 4.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ilya Golubovich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
William HsuiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.9K | 0 | 4.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Hsu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|