Harry Lawton III!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -111,155.746 shares on Aug 4, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Harry Lawton III are complete. President & CEO, Director | n/a | −85K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harry Lawton III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −18Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -111,155.746 shares on Aug 4, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Edna Morris!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -17,695 shares on May 14, 2026 (Revocable Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Edna Morris are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edna Morris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -17,695 shares on May 14, 2026 (Revocable Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Robert MillsiMinor difference of 252 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP Chief Technology Officer | 121K | −63K | 125K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Mills+63Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 252 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
John OrdusiMinor difference of 359 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Chief Stores Officer | 95K | 0 | 101K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Ordus0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 359 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jonathan EstepiMinor difference of -154 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Chief Merchandise Officer | 76K | −60K | 82K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Estep+60Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -154 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kurt BartoniMinor difference of 28 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Chief Financial Officer | 61K | −3.8K | 65K | +6.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kurt Barton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 28 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Ramkumar Krishnan Director | 61K | 0 | 69K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ramkumar Krishnan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mark Weikel Director | 42K | 0 | 49K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Weikel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Colin YankeeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | 40K | −11K | 46K | +13% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Colin Yankee+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Melissa KerseyiMinor difference of 192 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP Chief HR Officer | 36K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melissa Kersey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 192 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Ricardo Cardenas Director | 35K | 0 | 41K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ricardo Cardenas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Matthew Rubin SVP Petsense GM | 31K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Rubin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Denise Jackson Director | 31K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Denise Jackson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Noni McKeeiMinor difference of 28 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP General Counsel | 30K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Noni McKee0shares vested or exercised −900gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 28 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Joy Brown Director | 16K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joy Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Margaret Ham Director | 13K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Margaret Ham0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Andre Hawaux Director | 9.6K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andre Hawaux0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Kimberley Gardiner!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +8,896 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kimberley Gardiner are complete. SVP Chief Marketing Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kimberley Gardiner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −315withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +8,896 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Samuel LedbetteriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | 7.6K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Samuel Ledbetter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −28withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Sonia Syngal Director | 0 | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sonia Syngal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Amy Dahl SVP General Counsel | 0 | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Dahl0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |