Alan SchnitzeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman and CEO, Director | 272K | −56K | 314K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Schnitzer+216Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −213Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 21, 2011, not confirmed since: 93 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($369.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
William HeymaniMinor difference of 19 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Vice Chairman | 259K | −30K | 264K | +1.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Heyman+30Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 6, 2006, not confirmed since: 111 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($369.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 19 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Maria OlivoiMinor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2009-06-08; earlier filings set aside. EVP, ERM & Chief Risk Officer | 118K | −36K | 119K | +0.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maria Olivo+30Kshares vested or exercised −520gifted (net of own trusts) −6.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2009-06-08; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($369.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Laurie ThomseniMinor difference of 1,190 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 62K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurie Thomsen0shares vested or exercised −631gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Filing
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 2, 2016, not confirmed since: 432 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,190 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
Daniel YiniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Co-Chief Invest. Officer | 62K | −7.2K | 69K | +12% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Yin+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($369.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Avrohom KessiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Vice Chmn. & Chief Legal Off. | 42K | −11K | 48K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Avrohom Kess+48Kshares vested or exercised −3.1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −46Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($369.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael KleiniMinor difference of 27 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP & President, Personal Ins. | 36K | −45K | 47K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Klein+45Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($369.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 27 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
David RowlandiMinor difference of 86 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Co-Chief Invest. Officer | 33K | −15K | 38K | +15% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Rowland+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($369.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 86 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Daniel FreyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 27K | −47K | 28K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Frey+39Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($369.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Andy BessetteiMinor difference of 25 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP and Chief Admin Officer | 22K | −13K | 23K | +2.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andy Bessette+10Kshares vested or exercised −817gifted (net of own trusts) −3.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 20, 2019, not confirmed since: 22 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($369.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 25 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Gregory ToczydlowskiiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP & President, Business Ins. | 19K | −12K | 19K | 100% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Toczydlowski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($369.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Clarence Otis Jr.iMinor difference of 258 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. New Form 3 filed 2017-08-02; earlier filings set aside. Director | 16K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Clarence Otis Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- New Form 3 filed 2017-08-02; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 258 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Todd SchermerhorniMinor difference of 212 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Schermerhorn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 212 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Elizabeth RobinsoniMinor difference of 180 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Robinson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 180 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Jeffrey Klenk EVP & Pres., Bond & Spec. Ins. | 6.1K | −23K | 6.1K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Klenk+17Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($369.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Thomas LeonardiiMinor difference of 80 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 5K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Leonardi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 80 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Russell GoldeniMinor difference of 77 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 4.4K | 0 | 5.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Russell Golden0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 77 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Rafael SantanaiMinor difference of 61 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 3.8K | 0 | 4.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rafael Santana0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 61 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Bridget van KralingeniMinor difference of 61 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 3.8K | 0 | 4.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bridget van Kralingen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 61 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Diane KurtzmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief HR Officer | 3.8K | −12K | 5.3K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diane Kurtzman+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($369.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
David WilliamsiMinor difference of 27 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 1.7K | 0 | 2.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Williams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 27 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Paul Munson SVP & Corp. Controller | 735 | −5.3K | 735 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Munson+4.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −414withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($369.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Anthony JabbouriMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 114 | 0 | 627 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Jabbour0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mojgan LefebvreiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Tech & Ops Officer | 0 | −22K | 0 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mojgan Lefebvre+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($369.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |