| Robert Painter President & CEO, Director | 311K | −53K | 357K | +15% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Painter+51Kshares vested or exercised −35Kgifted (net of own trusts) −104Kwithheld by the company for taxes 98K → 99Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($60.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Mark Peek Director | 180K | 0 | 180K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Peek0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Ronald Bisio Sr. Vice President | 89K | −2.5K | 105K | +18% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Bisio+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes 42K → 66Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($60.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Borje EkholmiNew Form 3 filed 2020-01-14; earlier filings set aside. Director | 62K | 0 | 66K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Borje Ekholm+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 4.7Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2020-01-14; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Julie Shepard Vice President Finance | 58K | 0 | 58K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Shepard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 8.1K → 8.1Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($60.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Meaghan Lloyd Director | 53K | 0 | 57K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Meaghan Lloyd+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 4.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Johan Wibergh Director | 36K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Johan Wibergh+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −265withheld by the company for taxes 4K → 4.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
Phillip SawarynskiiMinor difference of 159 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. CFO | 28K | −2.3K | 39K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Phillip Sawarynski+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 40K → 42Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($60.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 159 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark SchwartziMinor difference of 338 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Senior VP, AECO | 21K | −18K | 20K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Schwartz+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes 33K → 41Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($60.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 338 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
| Thomas Sweet Director | 19K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Sweet+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 4.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Kaigham Gabriel Director | 17K | −3.4K | 17K | +3.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kaigham Gabriel+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 4.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
Peter LargeiMinor difference of 233 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Senior Vice President | 16K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Large+7.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes 12K → 9.6Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($60.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 233 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
| James Dalton Director | 14K | −1.3K | 12K | 90% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Dalton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end |
Ronald NersesianiNew Form 3 filed 2024-02-07; earlier filings set aside. Director | 12K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Nersesian+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 4.7Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2024-02-07; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Kara Sprague Director | 6.8K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kara Sprague+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 4.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jennifer Allison Corporate VP, General Counsel | 2.9K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Allison+4.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 9.2K → 9.2Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($60.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher KeatingiMinor difference of 159 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Sr. VP Transportation | 406 | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Keating+5.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 12K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($60.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 159 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
Kenneth Bement!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +182.722 shares on Sep 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kenneth Bement are complete. Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Bement+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 12K → 27Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +182.722 shares on Sep 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($60.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 4, 2026), not a market close. |