Joanne CrevoiseratiMinor difference of 2,413 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Executive Officer | 617K | −136K | 720K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joanne Crevoiserat+336Kshares vested or exercised −5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −339Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($115.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,413 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Todd Kahn!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +324 shares on Aug 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Todd Kahn are complete. CEO and Brand President, Coach | n/a | −99K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Kahn+204Kshares vested or exercised −1.4Kgifted (net of own trusts) −175Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +324 shares on Aug 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($115.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |
Scott Roe!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +454 shares on Aug 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Scott Roe are complete. CFO and COO | n/a | −63K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Roe+151Kshares vested or exercised −25Kgifted (net of own trusts) −159Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +454 shares on Aug 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($115.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |
David Howard!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +329 shares on Aug 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for David Howard are complete. Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | n/a | −25K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Howard+36Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −48Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +329 shares on Aug 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($115.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |
Darrell CavensiMinor difference of 62 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 28K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Darrell Cavens0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($115.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 62 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Anne GatesiMinor difference of 74 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 21K | −6.5K | 23K | +10% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Gates+8.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($115.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 74 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Manesh Dadlani!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +409 shares on Feb 11, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Manesh Dadlani are complete. VP, Controller and PAO | n/a | −3.1K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Manesh Dadlani+402shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +409 shares on Feb 11, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Denise Kulikowsky!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +80 shares on Aug 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Denise Kulikowsky are complete. Chief People Officer | n/a | −17K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Denise Kulikowsky+30Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +80 shares on Aug 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($115.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |
Thomas GrecoiMinor difference of 69 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 19K | −14K | 21K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Greco+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($115.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 69 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Pamela LiffordiMinor difference of 62 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 14K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pamela Lifford0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($115.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 62 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Johanna FaberiMinor difference of 62 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 12K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Johanna Faber0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($115.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 62 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Alan LauiMinor difference of 13 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 8.2K | 0 | 9.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Lau0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −397withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 13 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kevin HouricaniMinor difference of 72 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 5.3K | 0 | 7.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Hourican0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($115.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 72 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
David ElkinsiMinor difference of 72 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 5.3K | 0 | 7.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Elkins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($115.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 72 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Matthew Madrigal Director | 0 | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Madrigal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |