Murray Stahl!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,463,017 shares on Jan 5, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Murray Stahl are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Murray Stahl0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Held through CDK Fund Ltd; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Held through CDK Partners LP; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Held through HORIZON KINETICS ASSET MANANAGEMENT LLC; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Held through Horizon Asset Management LLC; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Held through Horizon Credit Opportunities Fund; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Held through Horizon Credit Opportunities Fund LP; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Held through Horizon Credit Opportunity Fund; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Held through Horizon Credit Opportunity Fund LP; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Held through Horizon Kinetcs Asset Management, LLC; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Held through Polestar Offshore Fund; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Held through Polestar Offshore Fund Ltd; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Shares held through Horizon Kinetics Asset Management LLC, Horizon Kinetics Hard Assets II LLC belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,463,017 shares on Jan 5, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Oct 28, 2022, not confirmed since: 4,459,536 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Horizon Kinetcs Asset Management, LLC, Common Stock: 1,862,793 shares, last reported Aug 17, 2022
- HORIZON KINETICS ASSET MANANAGEMENT LLC, Common Stock: 1,771,398 shares, last reported Oct 28, 2022
- Polestar Offshore Ltd, Common Stock: 387,405 shares, last reported Mar 4, 2022
- Polestar Offshore Fund, Common Stock: 387,207 shares, last reported Feb 1, 2022
- Horizon Credit Opportunities Fund LP, Common Stock: 12,969 shares, last reported Jan 6, 2022
- Horizon Credit Opportunity Fund, Common Stock: 12,969 shares, last reported Jan 14, 2022
- Horizon Asset Management LLC, Common Stock: 12,825 shares, last reported Dec 27, 2021
- Horizon Credit Opportunities Fund, Common Stock: 11,970 shares, last reported May 28, 2021
|
Peter DoyleiMinor difference of -207 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 3.56M | 0 | 3.56M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Doyle0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -207 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Eric OliveriStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 1.21M | 0 | 1.21M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Oliver0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Tyler GloveriStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. President & CEO, Director | 32K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tyler Glover+8.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Chris SteddumiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Chief Financial Officer | 11K | −4K | 12K | +15% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chris Steddum+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 14K → 17Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Micheal DobbsiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Senior VP, Secretary and GC | 4.2K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Micheal Dobbs+2.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 4.6K → 3.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Robert RoosaiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 3.9K | 0 | 4.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Roosa0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Stephanie BuffingtoniStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Chief Accounting Officer | 2.9K | −1.6K | 2.1K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephanie Buffington+1.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −741withheld by the company for taxes 3K → 2.3Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Rhys BestiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 2.7K | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rhys Best0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Donald CookiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 2.5K | 0 | 3.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Cook0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Barbara DuganieriStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 2.4K | 0 | 2.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Barbara Duganier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Donna EppsiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 2.4K | −895 | 2.9K | +23% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donna Epps0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Karl KurziStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 2.1K | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karl Kurz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Marguerite Woung-ChapmaniStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 1.2K | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marguerite Woung-Chapman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|